1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXVU0920 - Share her profile
    ZXVU0920
    • ZXVU0920

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZXVU0920
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 39, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.A, MA (English Literature), B.Sc, B.ED. (Lady Irwin College)
    • New Delhi
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is a successful professional working as a Lead (Training and Development) with a prominent business research and consulting firm (her detailed professional accomplishments are available on LinkedIn). Along with pursuing her career, she is an extremely creative and an extrovert person with strong interest towards paintings, cooking, and travelling. She loves cooking and is proficient with Indian and Mexican cuisine. Her inclination towards art has always motivated her to learn and experiment with various mediums (has done a lot of work, including stained glass, ceramic, traditional worli, madhubani, etc.). She is a Reiki healer with spiritual bent of mind. She completed her graduation from one of the prestigious colleges in Delhi, Lady Irwin College. She also completed B.Ed. from Lady Irwin College. She is a double post graduate with Masters in English Literature and PGDBM with dual specialisation (Finance and Marketing).  
    A meritorious student through out (gold medallist), she is also a successful professional. Along with these, her zeal for learning has always driven her to learn and attend new courses. She is a practical, down-to-earth and a humble person with great compassion for everyone. She loves animals and considers them as the most compassionate friends. She understands a balance between work and home, and believes in spending quality time with the family. She is a positive person and believes in spreading happiness and cheer around. She is a balanced mix of modern and traditional views, which clearly reflect in her taste, hobbies, dressing, food (cooking) and attitude / views.

    About her Family

    Her brother is a well-established Chartered Accountant (along with MBA - ISB, Hyderabad) employed as an Investment banker (at a Director level). He has a good past experience working at the leadership roles with the BIG 4s. He graduated from the prestigious SriRam College of Commerce (Delhi University).  
     
    Sister-in-law is working at the Director level in a prominent consulting firm. She is also a Chartered Accountant.  
     
    Mother, a Delhi University Post Graduate (IP College), is a home-maker. Father is a retired bank manager.  
     
    Other close cousins, well-established engineers, currently employed in the USA at senior positions with reputed IT organisations. Maternal aunt is a Principal in a prominent educational institute in Udaipur.  
     
    We originally hail from Meerut, but have been settled in Delhi for quite long. We are an educated broad-minded family with strong family and cultural values.

    Education

    B.Sc. (Home Science); Lady Irwin College (Delhi University) 
    B.Ed. Lady Irwin College (Delhi University) 
    M.A. (English Literature) 
    PGDBM (Finance and Marketing, Dual Specialization), Gold Medallist
    

    Occupation

    Currently working as a Lead (Training and Development) with a leading research and consulting firm. Has experience working with prominent consulting firms at leadership roles. Also, leads the pilot projects (in business research) in her organisation, along with many other key responsibilities.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Lady Irwin College

    • PG College

      Institute for Integrated Learning in Management

    • Other UG Degree

      B.ED. (Lady Irwin College)

    • Other PG Degree

      MA (English Literature)

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      A prominent business research firm based in Noida

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Goyal

    • Gothra

      Agarwal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      agrawal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Business / Occupational
    Favourites : Usually business magazines Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Doesn't watch much Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican
    I Cook : Almost all kinds of Indian cuisine along with Mexican and Italian. Loves baking (cakes, cookies, pies, etc.) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Udaipur, Nainital, Mysore, Hyderabad and many more places Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a qualified well-settled partner. The person should be compatible in terms of education and professional profile, as the girl. He should be broad-minded, and should belong to an educated upper middle class family. The boy should be preferably from a Metropolitan city. Above all, he should be an understanding, caring and a supportive person with respect for women. People with incompatible education background, income level, or with business backgrounds (unless well-established) are not her preferences. Please share your contact details while sharing the interest as currently, our membership has expired.

    • Age

      39 to 49 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living separately, Yes, living together

    • Country

      India, United States, Australia, Canada, Germany, Hong Kong, Japan, Kuwait, Singapore

    • State/City

      Andhra Pradesh, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand,Chennai, Kolkata, Chandigarh, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Indore, Jamshedpur

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, Bengali, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $150,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally, Yes

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 15th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Meerut City, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 28, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Bharani

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Any Other

    • Age

      Driving License

    Similar Profiles