1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXWR1980 - Share her profile
    • ZXWR1980

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXWR1980 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 3"
    • B.Arch
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Architect
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Hello, I am posting this profile on the behalf of my daughter, who was born in Patna and brought up in Pune. She is B.Arch with specialization in interior design, registered with Architect Council of India.  
    She is a simple, loving, caring and homely girl.we belong from Bihar but settled in Pune. She has two sisters, elder one M.Tech in geo-informatics and  married, younger sister is B.Tech and working in IT MNC.

    About her Family

    Father :- Management from XLRI, working with IT MNC 
    Mother :- Homely, religious lady 
    Sister (Elder) :- M.Tech from Symbiosis, married to an MBA working in Construction MNC, posted in Assam 
    Sister (Younger) :- B.Tech working with IT MNC , working in Pune 
    Bua – 1- Married to mining engineer, retd as Dy. M.D. from WCL, settled in Nagpur, native place Motihari, Bihar 
    Their elder son, an MBA working with MNC, married and settled in Philippines.  
    Their Daughter married and both are in Hotel Industry and working Abroad 
    Bua – 2 - : Married to Electronics engineer, retd as M.D from CEL, Govt of India currently working as Dean, Engg,   College in Delhi. Settled in Delhi, native place is Samastipur Bihar 
    Their elder daughter an Engg + MBA from IIM married to   an IIT + MBA from IIM, both working with mnc’s in Bombay 
    Their son   Engg + MBA from XLRI, married and both working with MNC posted Hyderabad 
    Bua – 3 - : Dr.   Married to   Mechanical engineer and pilot engaged in share market, settled in Kolkatta. His native place is Raigarh, Chattisgarh. 
    Their only son   an Engineer + MBA from UK working abroad 
    Bua – 4 - : Married to property broker; both have  US citizenship, settled in VA, USA 
                	Native place Delhi 
                    Their only daughter studing in VA, USA 
    Uncle – 1- :A Pilot, settled in home town, Darbhanga Bihar currently looking his farm/property. 
    His Elder son an engineer working with Accenture, in Pune. 
    Second son   studying in BDS


    Completed 10+2 from Pune, 
    B. Arch from Pune


    Working  with  Architecture company in Pune

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Punjabi, Marathi, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th Feb, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 11, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles