1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXX1952 - Share her profile
    • ZXXX1952

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXXX1952 Last Online 26-Oct-16
    • 28, 5' 3"
    • CFA, MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • United States
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     She is intellectual and smart with a pleasing personality. She has studied from top educational institutions - Schooling from MGD Girls school (Jaipur), B.com.hons. from Lady Shri Ram College (Delhi), MBA in Finance from top college in Rajasthan and also cleared CFA (USA) level 3. She has always been a topper and received various awards - Roll of honor from MGD, MBA scholarship, certificate of appreciation for summer internship and recently gold award from her current company. Currently, shes working as senior financial analyst with top mnc in Bangalore and will be moving to Philadelphia in early 2017 as senior analyst with same company. 
    She is looking for a life partner who is well educated, cultured, intelligent and has a pleasant and positive personality

    About her Family

    I am a business man and my wife is home maker, we have been settled in Jaipur from past 32 years. 
    My son and daughter-in-law are settled in Gurgaon working in MNCs.


    •	CFA (US) Level 3 cleared in June 2014, all 3 levels cleared in first attempt 
    •	MBA (Finance) from R.A. Podar Institute of Management, Jaipur 
    •	Awarded “Management Scholarship” for securing 1st Rank in females in RMAT, 2010 
    •	B.Com.Hons. from Lady Shri Ram College for Women, Delhi 
    •	Other Certifications – Cleared 5 NCFM modules in 2010 and also pursuing Associate of Reinsurance (ARe)  
    •	Schooling (1st – 12th) from M.G.D. Girls School, Jaipur – Awarded “Role of Honor” and “Merit Certificate” for exemplary performance in CBSE board examination and “Silver Medal and Certificate” for proficiency in Business studies by M.G.D. Girls School, 2006


    •	Moving to Philadelphia in early 2017 as senior analyst. 
    Presently working as Senior Financial Analyst in Bangalore since December 2012 
    •	Received “Gold Award for Innovation” in April 2016 and “Gold Award for Execution” in January 2015 by current employer 
    •	Traveled to Chicago, USA for short-term project in 2015 
    •	Brand Ambassador and an active ERT member at her current employment 
    •	Previously worked with ITC, SBI and Standard Chartered Bank for Internships/Projects 
    •	Awarded best “Best performance during Internship” by Standard Chartered Bank in 2007

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      M.G.D. Girls School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Lady Shri Ram College for Women, Delhi

    • PG College

      R. A. Podar Institute of Management, Jaipur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jaipur, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Learning new languages, Movies, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Blogging
    Latest film songs, Ghazals, Indipop, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Romance, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Favourites : Blogs Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Too many to list here Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror, World cinema, Drama
    Favourites : Big movie buff Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Card games
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Continental, Italian, Lebanese
    I Cook : Indian & Italian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for an independent smart guy who respects people, has a good sense of humor and preferably working in US.

    • Age

      28 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Khandelwal, Maheshwari, Jain: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, ICWA, MBA/PGDM

    • Income

      Rs.50 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 02nd Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 21, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles