1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZY0957 - Share her profile
    ZXZY0957
    • ZXZY0957

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZXZY0957 Last Online 10-Nov-16
    • 28, 5' 6"
    • ML/LLM, B.A, LLB
    • Saharanpur
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is a confident, fun loving girl with a very simple approach towards life and possess a firm belief in core human values and decent living. with great respect for elders, has strong view that parents are second to none. she is considered very warm and friendly in the group of people she is known to. as far as marriage is considered she thinks its a very committed relationship and an institution which should be respected by one and all. 
     
    She is an extremely loyal, straight forward and honest and appreciate the same in others.

    About her Family

    Father : Mr. Pramod Bansal, Involved in Real Estate Business @ Jagadhri, Haryana 
    Mother : Mrs. Sunita Bansal, Simple, Religious, Kind hearted House maker. 
    Brother (Younger) : Ankit Bansal, Polytechnic, Working in Omaxe Group. 
    Brother (Younger) : Vivek Bansal, Helping his Father in Real Estate Business. 
     
    Grand Father : Late Sh. Hari Sharan Bansal, Was a well-known social entity @ Kutubpur Town. 
    Grand Mother : Late Smt. Sumitra Devi Bansal, Was a Religious & Social lady. 
     
    Paternal Uncles : All well settled. 
    1. Mr. Satish Bansal (Tauji), Renowned Senior Advocate with expertise in Motor Claim. 
    2. Mr. Praveen Bansal (Chachaji), Involved in Business @ Kutubpur managing Cement, Diesel & Agricultural Products dealership. 
     
    Paternal Cousins: 
    1. Dr. Shubham Bansal, (Pursuing MD), BHMS, Self- practice in Saharanpur. 
    2. Er. Shivam Bansal, M.Tech. (NIT Nagpur), B.Tech. (UPTU), Working in L&T 
     
    Maternal Uncle : Mr. Devender Goel, Working in Vidya Publications,

    Education

    Pursuing LLM Final from Kurukshetra University. 
    - LLB (2008-11) from CCS University, Meerut 
    - BA (2005-08) from CCS University, Meerut
    

    Occupation

    Practicing (& done internships) under the guidance of his Paternal uncle Senior Advocate Mr. Satish Bansal, a renowned Motor Claim Expert in Saharanpur.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      ML/LLM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      ML/LLM

    • UG College

      Chaudhary Charan Singh University

    • PG College

      Chaudhary Charan Singh University

    • Other UG Degree

      LLB

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Bansal

    • Gothra

      Bansal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani
    Favourite read
    Short stories, Comics
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi
    Desired Partner

    Fun Loving and of homely and Jolly nature. Must be of Supportive nature.

    • Age

      28 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th Mar, 2015

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Saharanpur District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 07, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:30 mins

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles