1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYAU3875 - Share her profile
    ZYAU3875
    • ZYAU3875

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZYAU3875 Last Online 30-Nov-16
    • 28, 5' 6"
    • Other
    • Bangalore
    • Advertising Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Education 	: Schooling from Baldwin & Bishop Cottons, Bangalore			 Graduate (Mass Com) from Christ College, Bangalore 
    Career 	: Highly ambitious and career oriented 								 Worked as copywriter in Resonant Ad, from 2010-12 nand 		 	 Reddifusion, Mumbai, from 2012-13. 
    	 Presently working in Ideas at Work. Has worked on numerous tv commercials and also does freelance work. 
    Hobmbies	: Reading,now she is inBaingalore now is working in Bangalore.

    About her Family

    Grand Father	: Sri Kaliram Agarwal 
    Grand Mother	: Late Smt. Bhanti Devi 
    Father		: Sri Balmukund Gupta, Engaged in Logistic Business in Bangalore   
    Mother	: Smt Sushi Gupta, Homemaker now, having earlier worked at Max New York as        Senior Financial Advisor   
    Chachaji	: Sri Ghansham Gupta, Engaged in Grains & Building materials business in Jind 
                         	  Sri Ram Gupta, Engaged in Real Estate Business in Ahmedabad 
    Buaji		: Meena Goel, married to Sri Vijay Goel in Panipat, Owner of thread manufacturing factory. 
    Elder sister	: Anna Gupta, working as Sr. Manager (HR) in Franklin Templeton, Mumbai 
    Brother-in-law: Mr. Mohnish Shingne, working as Sr. Manager (HR) in GSK Pharma, Mumbai 
    Nanaji 		: Sri Ramniwas Goyal staying at Saket, New Delhi 
    Mamaji	: 1. Sri Krishan Goyal, Engaged in Road Construction Business in Siliguri 
                      2. Sri Atul Goyal, Engaged in Real Estate Business in Bangalore

    Education

    Mass Communication from Christ College, Bangalore
    

    Occupation

    Hard working, soft spoken and very tidy and punctual
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Baldwin Girls High School, Richmond Town

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Christ College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Ideas at work.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Singhal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      goyal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Theatre, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Blogging
    Favourite read
    Classic literature
    Favourites : Orhan Pamuk, Haruki Murakami Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Masterchef Australia, So you think you can dance, Dawson's creek, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Continental, Italian, Thai, Sushi, Mexican
    I Cook : Mexican, Italian, South Indian, Marwari Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Historical and cultural sites, beaches, etc Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Khandelwal, Varshney

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Education

      CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, ML/LLM, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Media Professional, Restaurateur, Self Employed, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.35 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $40,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 09th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bangalore City, Karnataka, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 18, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles