1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYYS7084 - Share her profile
    • ZYYS7084

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYYS7084 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Kashipur
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Namaskar, we would like to introduce our daughter: 
    Elder of the two, she has an upbringing rich in family values, love and tradition. She supports a fair complexion and has an average built with a height of 5’3".  
    She has an upbringing  rich in family values, love tradition,serious about her carrier our is close knitted family with traditional  values and morden outlook. 
    DOB/Time/Place:19.15 hrs/ Kashipur 	 
    Gotra:	Garg/ Bisa- Agarwal

    About her Family

    Ours is a close knitted family with traditional values and a modern outlook.  
    Father: 		Dr. Subodh Kumar Agarwal:Senior ENT Surgeon, practicing in Kashipur. 
    Mother: 	Mrs. Reeta Agarwal: Housewife; a sweet natured, homely lady.  
    Sister: 		Ms. Saricha Agarwal (younger); Pursuing MBBS (2nd Year) from Srinagar Government Medical College.  
    Grand Father: 	Lt. Shri R.R. Agarwal: Retired District Judge.  
    Grand Mother: 	Smt. Sushila Devi: Housewife.  
    Paternal Uncle:  
    •	Mr. Promod Kumar Agarwal (elder): Retired District Judge and presently working as the Chairman Consumer Forum, Udham Singh Nagar.  
    •	Mr. Vinod Kumar Agarwal (elder): Ex-DGC (Criminal), Hathras. Presently practicing Senior Advocate, Aligarh.  
    Paternal Aunt: 	Mrs. Snehlata Elhance: Housewife; married to Mr. Gopal Elhance retired Chief Engineer PWD. 
    Maternal Uncle: 
    •	Mr. Sanjay Agarwal: Running his own business in Aligarh 
    Maternal Aunt:	Mrs. Mradula Agarwal: Housewife; married to Mr. T. N. Garg, practicing


    Education: She has done her schooling from reputed convent schools (All Saints, Nanital & Maria Assumpta Convent, Kashipur). She has completed her B. Tech (Electronics & Telecommunications) from CORE, Rorkee.


    She is currently working as a Software Engineer with MNC Bangalore. Apart from her job, she also takes interest in house-hold activities. Hardworking to core, she is an extremely responsible individual. She is serious about her career and intends to continue working after her marriage. convent educated.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      All Saints Convent School (Nainital)

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      CORE (Roorkee)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      M N C

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kashipur, Uttarakhand

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography
    Reading / Book clubs, Health & Fitness
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Continental
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Khandelwal, Maheshwari, Marwari, Vaishya, Varshney, Vysya, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, BPO/Customer service, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Self Employed, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 08th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Kashipur, Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 03, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:14 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles