1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYZR5796 - Share her profile
    ZYZR5796
    • ZYZR5796

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZYZR5796 Last Online today
    • 26, 5' 4"
    • M.A, Dual M.A, Other, B.A Hons in Psychology
    • Jaipur
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello, 
    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She, who's very fair, beautiful..with pleasant features and an impressive personality. 
     
    She is extremely creative in almost all the fields 
    A CBSE merit-scholarship holder, is intelligent and had been a several times academically awarded. 
     
    An honors in psychology and double masters from the university of Rajasthan.  
    She Is also a diploma in jewellery designing. Had been a blogger writer n also a freelance content writer at famous automobile websites as well. 
     
    Her hobbies include writing (mainly poetry) out of which a few of her articles have also been published on various literature portals online. She's supremely artistic..and has done the complete Interiors of our newly renovated house all by herself, likes to sketch n dance, plays keyboard and has a melodious singing voice. She's a bit of a curious personality so there's hardly anything that she hasn't tried on learning. With this, she's no less a creative cook. Is quite keen in multi-cuisine cooking. and is fond of new places n new food. And this makes her look extraordinarily talented to those who meet her once. 
    She's a confident yet a sweet-n-soft spoken girl who is homely and is extremely loved by one n all in the family. At the same time She is social, funloving, witty n bubbly...who's at the same time.. understanding and is dedicated to her people. She's like a perfect blend of traditional n modern outlook. Due to our family culture, we couldn't really let her gain any professional/job experience ...but she is very much willing to join hands with her partner in his business (if required), since she manages quite a lot already at our end as well. It might sound exaggerated to you, but I'm sure, you'd find in her much more than the described. She's our pride and a true blessing of God. 
     
    Hence, we are looking for a good looking and a well qualified boy with a gentlemen personality. He who respect women and can keep my daughter always happy.

    About her Family

    I,her father, am a businessman of iron bearings and also textiles. Being slightly social in nature, I am also associated with various social organizations, Ex-President of Jaycees Club & Lions Club, Jaipur and at present Charter President of Rotary club, Jaipur City, is also a member of IMPPA (Indian Motion Pictures Producers Association). 
    Her mother is a perfect home-maker. 
     
    We are blessed with two sons as well..they are both younger to her, are ex-.Xavierites and are pursuing their higher studies. 
    We, thus, are looking for a smart and a well-qualified, confident boy with a gentleman personality and a reputed family background.

    Education

    10 2 from Maharani Gayatri Devi Girls School 
    Graduated in Psychology Honours from International College For Girls 
    Double M.A from the University of Rajasthan, 
    Had cleared prelim RAS/IAS exam
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      M.G.D. Girls School, Jaipur

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      International College for Girls

    • PG College

      Rajasthan University

    • Other UG Degree

      B.A Hons in Psychology

    • Other PG Degree

      Dual M.A

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      not applicable

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      agarwal

    • Gothra

      garg

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jaipur, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Short stories
    Favourite Cuisine
    Continental
    I Cook : Is a very good cook. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a smart and a well-qualified boy with a gentleman personality and a reputed family background. He who respect women and can keep my daughter always happy. If you feel interested then I humbly request you to kindly drop a message. Thanks for passing by. n good luck for your partner search.

    • Age

      25 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai, Kolkata, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Ahmedabad, Bhopal, Bhubaneshwar, Dehradun, Gwalior, Haridwar, Indore, Jaipur, Jamshedpur, Jodhpur, Meerut, Navi Mumbai, Thane, Udaipur

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Bengali, English, Foreign origin

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, BBA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., M.A, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $80,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Jaipur City, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 21, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Revathi

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles