1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZRZ4563 - Share her profile
    • ZZRZ4563

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZRZ4563 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 2"
    • M.D., MBBS
    • New Delhi
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     She is very young looking ,simple, cultured, fair, pretty, slim, smart, and sober, family girl. 
    She is moderate with rooted traditional values. She is respecting ,abiding and caring for elders and loving, and friendly with younger ones.She is jovial and fun loving. She Enjoys and actively participate in family gathering/functions. 
    She belongs to a cultured,down to earth , moderate, status affluent, Doctors family residing in their own bungalow in North West Pitampura Delhi .Her Father is a renowned Doctor having wide practice owning 15 bedded, day care medical center( OPD & INDOOR) and lab for 32 years. 
    she did her MBBS from MAMC, Delhi, with a meritorious rank in AIPMT. She has completed,ed her MD in 2016.She has just completed 30 years of age. 
    She has won several accolades in school and college. in both academics and extracurricular activities as lead dancer in school and college.. she is now working as an senior resident in well known central government Hospital Delhi.  
    She is Trained and degree holder in classical dance (kathak), a good orator. . 
    Her Brother is MBBS from Aiims (Aiims topper). 
    Her mother is MA mathematics Gold Medalist from Delhi university. A homemaker.,

    About her Family

    Ours is a simple,down to earth, cultured ,status , Affluent /rich family, with an appropriate balance of both modern and traditional values. Father is an established doctor having wide practice in Northwest Delhi, owning a well known 15 bedded day care medical centre(OPD & INDOOR)in the area and lab for 32 years.and residential villa in pitampura.  
    Mother is a gold medalist (M. A. maths) from Delhi university. Now Homemaker. Resident of south Delhi safdarjung enclave..Won several awards in academics and extracurricular activities including best dance awards for two consecutive years in all India interuniversity dance competition. 
    Her younger brother has completed his MBBS from AIIMS, Delhi.(Aiims topper). Preparing for further studies. 
    We are highly educated family consisting of mostly of Doctors(8 of first cousins and their spouses are medical consultants, all from reputed govt medical colleges in Delhi), rest CA\'s,MBA,and engineer\'s from reputed institutions All well placed 


    Done MBBS from prestigious Maulana Azad Medical college, Delhi.Aipmt rank 54 ,CBSC.Scholarship holder for four years 
    She has completed MD in 2016. 
    Excellent in academics throughout. 
    Represented in school and college on multiple occasions in dance main lead girl. 
    Good orator.Convenor on stage on many occasions in MD. 
    Just Joined as regular SR in a well known central government hospital. Delhi.


    She is sincere and hardworking throughout. She opted for MD Anaesthesia, ICU, Critical Care and Pain management(OPD and IPD procedures) by choice as it is a fast upcoming branch with increase in surgical interventions and ICU admissions. It is the branch to watch in future  Anaesthesia imparts full knowledge  of all clinical subjects and has important role to play to manage the patients in OT and ICU.Because of this there are plenty of opportunities both in government and private sector specially for ladies. Management of hospitals is not possible without their presence 
    She has joined as Senior resident (regular) in a reputed central govt hospital. later she wishes to continue working in an institution with 9-5 job, so that she can do justice on professional and family front in a more balance manner.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Apeejay School, Pitampura, Delhi

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Maulana Azad Medical College

    • PG College

      Not specified.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Central government Hospital Delhi.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      singhal aggarwal

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour
    Favourites : chetan bhagat ,stories,english novels etc Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    dance shows, humerous and not-so-typical stories Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Martial Arts, Bowling, Carrom, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai
    I Cook : Likes cooking, vegetarian dishes. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Loves spending time with nature..... Hill stations, historical and abroad ..... Enjoys weekend dinner,movies with family.short outings. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Want a boy who is simple n sober yet smart, caring and loving, understanding in nature, respecting,responsible ,calm. Should be a \"MD/MS , belonging to a caring and loving respectable, Affluent/upper middle class, moderate/liberal, \'well educated family residing in Delhi/NCR.

    • Age

      30 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Gupta, Kayastha- All, Rajput- All, Sahu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.D., M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation


    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.50 Lakh,  $60,001 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      Occasionally, No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th Oct, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 10, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles