1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZSV3848 - Share her profile
    ZZSV3848
    • ZZSV3848

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZZSV3848 Last Online 18-Jan-17
    eValue
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • M.S. (Engineering), None, B.E/B.Tech
    • Canada
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi there, just a bit about me. i have been living in Canada for past 6 years. I moved here in 2010 to pursue my Masters in Health Informatics. After completing my educatiin i landed into a job right away and absolutely love what i do. I love being independent and feel I am a blend of traditional and modern values. I love celebrating indian festivals and dancing on bollywood music. I love my family as we are small and closely knit to each other. I am a citizen of Canada and would like to stay here as i call it a home now.  
    I am very cheerful,fun loving person who is also ambitious and maintains a work and personal life balance. I hail from an educated family from Ludhiana ,Punjab.  
    In my free time, i love exploring different parts of city and restaurants, i also like relaxing at home cooking and watching netflix. I love travelling and if vacation time permits i would like to travel one international place per year. So far i have been to London, Scotland, many states in US and just a bit of Europe. I would love to explore more with the right person. I love going on road trips and exploring nature as much as possible.  
    If you think that we share similar internets and would fit each other, please leave me a message. otherwise, good luck in your search. :)

    About her Family

    Ours is a nuclear family orginally from Ludhiana, Punjab. I live in Edmonton, Alberta whereas my brother and sister in law reside in Toronto. Both are working for Telecommunication company as Managers. My parents live in Ludhiana, Punjab and regularly visit Canada.  
    I am very happy and cheerful person and would prefer my partner to be well educated and cheerful as well. :) 

    Education

    I have done my Masters in Health Informatics from Canada.  
    B.Tech in Biotech from Amity University, Noida and  
    Schooling from Ludhiana, Punjab
    

    Occupation

    I work as a Business Analyst for Alberta Health Services in Edmonton, Alberta
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Dalhousie University

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Amity University

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      None

    • Other PG Degree

      None

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Alberta health services

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Singla

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Jain

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Ludhiana, Punjab

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Sherlock, Narcos, House of cards Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Action / Suspense
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mexico or Europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Well educated and broad minded person who makes me laugh all the time. :)

    • Age

      29 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown, Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 01, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles