1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZWV9015 - Share her profile
    ZZWV9015
    • ZZWV9015

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZZWV9015 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 1"
    • B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Export/Import
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi there, 
     
     I am a manglik girl & is looking for a manglik boy only and a positive horoscope match is a must for my family. 
       I would like to introduce myself as an easy going person who gets adjust to new surroundings & people easily. Being a fashion designer professional I have developed fashion as my hobby.  I creates fashion & I wear trends that's how I am. I feel good in western wears but I am equally confident in indian wears too. I like travelling & hanging out with friends on holidays. I am working girl from quite some time & hence managing both home & my career pretty well & I assure one need not to think about how do I manage the same after marriage. I am looking forward to work after marriage & would like to pursue my dreams. 
     
               I have completed my B.A(Regular) in Economics from rishikesh & a diploma in fashion technology from IIFT (One year) too from rishikesh. Currently I am working for brand MUSTARD as Asst. Fashion Designer cum Merchandiser. We are 4 siblings, 3 sisters & 1 brother. Two elder sister are married & my younger brother is working in Dubai. Currently I live in delhi with my relatives. I am constant learner & these days I am working hard to improve my communication skills.  
     
        I am not a perfect person neither I am trying to find a perfect person, I am here to search for some one who can believe in me, support me when I need a friend & accept me the way I am.  Looking forward to the one who is open for improvements be it of lifestyle or of understandings. I too would like to improve the way he expects & looks forward to. I am looking forward to get settle in delhi/ncr (preferably) or in some metro city (only) with somebody who is either a B.E  or MBA(Regular from some good college) or with the one who has his own business but has very strong academic background.

    About her Family

    We are a baniya family & settled in rishikesh. My family consists of two elder (married) sisters and one younger brother. My mother is a home-maker and my father is working with a leading PSU bank in Rishikesh. I work in Delhi and stay with my relatives.

    Education

    I have completed my Graduation in economics & I have completed a diploma in fashion designing from IIFT
    

    Occupation

    Fashion Designer cum Merchandiser
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Government girls inter college

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Hemwati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Export/Import

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets, Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Football, Badminton
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a partner who has the ability to accept a person's individuality. Respect women and have a broader view about living life. He must love the culture but not fanatic about it. Expectations about dowry will be a strong repulsive factor. Decent and comfortable salary is acceptable.Thanks

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Khandelwal, Varshney, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $25,001 to $80,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th May, 2015

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 30, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles