1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZZU7065 - Share her profile
    ZZZU7065
    • ZZZU7065

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZZZU7065 Last Online 07-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 35, 5' 3"
    • Other, equivalent to MFA(Design Textile) MFA
    • Gurgaon
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Mini a HEARING IMPAIRED..Speaks many words of Hindi & English through LIP READING & SPEECH THERAPY. 
    She can communicate throgh SIGN LANGUAGE (Indian & International i.e.BSL). Capable to handle marketing, banking, household affairs independently. 
    She knows cycling. Drives CAR Independently having a valid LICENCE. She is socially bold and in hesitant. Conversant with computer much and does DIGITAL photography(All types except fashion photography). 
    Able to handle helping men & womenin home and profession.

    About her Family

    Aggarwal from Harayana origanily..Father retired SENIOR EXECUTIVE.  An experienced TECNOCRAT in COAL INDUSTRY. Widely travelled in INDIA and EUROPE. Mother(Late) belonging to an affluent family of GREATER KAILASH Part-2 NewDelhi a graduate of DELHI UNIVERSITY. 
     
    Chacha is reknowned Metallurgist, a CONSULTANT & serving as Director in Steel Plant and settled in CHENNAI.MATERNAL Uncles and Aunties are well educated and are in senior positions in Govt. Service/Private sector/Banking sector and are residing in South Delhi and ShalimarBagh. 
    She is having an INDIAN PASSPORT.

    Education

    Very good in Drawing and Painting. Speciallised in Design(textile), Weaving,Printing and is capable of working on Designers  Loom. Does DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY (MICRO & TELE).Has done a course in photo Shop.
    

    Occupation

    FREELANCER VISUAL ARTIST AND PHOTOGRAPHER. Planning to hold an Exibition of her works at any Art Gallary in Delhi/NCR shortly.Will to  have more exposure and skill development abroad in near future.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Govt.Lady Noyce School for Deaf,Delhi Gate.Delhi

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      KalaBhavan,SantiNiketan(VishvaBhartiUniv.W.B.

    • Other UG Degree

      equivalent to MFA(Design Textile) MFA

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Bisa Agarwal

    • Gothra

      Goyal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Bindalish

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Haryana , Haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Physically Handicapped from birth, Hearing Impaired, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    History 18,Discovery,Star Movies, All Indian movies,AllCartoons Channels,Typical Hindi Serials(social and educative) Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror, Drama
    Favourites : Western Movies ( Social Backround ) HORROR MOVIES sometimes only. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : north indian food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill stations ,HISTORICAL MONUMENTS ,wild lifeSAFARIES BIRD SANCTUARY ETC. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      35 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Holland, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Nepal, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Suriname, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Yugoslavia, Zambia, Tanzania, Taiwan, Macau, Hungary, Greece, Czech Republic, Chile, Bulgaria, Austria

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai, Other

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      Physically Handicapped from birth, Physically Handicapped due to accident

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 07th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 07, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles