1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZZV7805 - Share her profile
    ZZZV7805
    • ZZZV7805

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZZZV7805 Last Online 01-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 1"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc, B.Sc, PhD in biotechnology
    • New Delhi
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is a sensible, confident girl with a spiritual outlook.  
    She come from a family where there is a lot of focus on education and family values. In fact, she has recently completed PhD in Biotechnology, and currently joined as Assistant Lecturer in Amity University, Greater Noida. 
     
    We are a close knit family (mother, father, elder brother, sister-in-law and a cute little niece) and have very good relations with our immediate relatives. In fact, she personally share a very good rapport with cousins. 
     
    Another important aspect about her life is inclination towards the meditation practices of the Art of Living and she enjoys reading both fiction and non-fiction books. 
     
    Personally, she is a non-smoker, non-drinker, and vegetarian. 
     
    She is looking for a loving partner, who respects her choices and wants to lead a happy life.

    About her Family

    We belong to a well educated and modern, Landlord family of western UP (Chandausi) and settled at Delhi (Dwarka). Most of the relatives including her  father and brother  are Engineers. Her father is a IIT Roorkee graduate. Also, he has done his MBA from IMT Gaziabad. Recently he is retired as DDG(NFU - Addl Secy to Govt of India)/GM(Telecommunications, Class I officer). Her mother is a post graduate in History. 
     
    Her brother (BE from Delhi College of Engineering,DCE and MBA (Finance)) is working in MNC as Lead Architect. Her Bhabhi (MBA in Finance) is housewife.  
     
    2 Maternal uncles - One of them is working in BSNL as Chief Engineer (His son is married and is in Microsoft, US and daughter in law is also software engineer in US. His daughter is married to software engineer and posted in US) and other one is Colonel (Retd) in Army (his son , currently in U.K , and daughter, both are software engineer in MNC).  
     
    Her Chachaji is Businessman (his daughter is married to software engineer and his son is software engineer in MNC). Her Buaji is teacher (her son is software engineer in MNC).

    Education

    She has been a brilliant student all through and after her graduation from Delhi University, did her M.Sc Biotech from Amity University & PhD (2016) from prestigious Institute of Microbial Technology (IMTech- CSIR lab) as a Research fellow.  She is CSIR-NET and GATE qualified in 2010.
    

    Occupation

    Completed her P.hD in Biotechnology from prestigious Institute of Microbial Technology (IMTech- CSIR lab) as a Research fellow and degree also has been awarded. Currently, she is working in Amity University as Assistant Professor (Visiting Faculty but soon will become regular employee) in Greater Noida Campus.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Convent educated

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Delhi University

    • PG College

      Amity University,Noida

    • Other UG Degree

      PhD in biotechnology

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Professor/Lecturer

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Amity University

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      singhal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      goel

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Card games, Aerobics, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian
    I Cook : Traditional vegetarian food and a bit of baking as well. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should be smart with good sense of humor, intelligent , caring and down to earth kind of person. He should also be strictly vegetarian, non-smoker and non-drinker.

    • Age

      30 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), CA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 07th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Meerut City, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 18, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:16 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles