1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVAY3445 - Share her profile
    • ZVAY3445

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVAY3445 Last Online today
    • 24, 5' 3"
    • Bangalore
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Ahir
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I'm very simple, ambitious, fun loving and easy to get along with people. Have been away from family since school days and that makes me very independent, extrovert and fearless.  
    Being an army kid I'm very flexible, tough and I love to remain fit, sports lover, gyming, yoga, reading fictions, non fictions and travelling enthusiast yet homely and I love spending time with family, never stayed with family for long though. 
    I'm looking for a partner of good professional standing and from a respectable family,  who's independent ,educated,ambitious and enjoys both the weird and wonderful things in life. Fearless, who believes in living life to the fullest.   
    The one who can respect me for who I am & encourage & support me in my career path as much as I will support him too.  
    Someone who takes relationship first than ego, a great sense of humour with personality to match!  
    I've laid some specifications for my ideal partner but to be true I do not believe I will ever choose someone to marry because of these conditions.I think we should have patience to explore people and exploit there intellectual compatibility.This unbiased exploration develops into liking for the person and then one changes its criteria in order to let the relationship work in positive direction.Those who really know and understand the concept of marriage should venture without any previous bias and explore.

    About her Family

    We belong to a small town in Rajasthan, called Alwar.  
    Dad retired army officer,  
    Mom home maker,  
    One younger brother passed out from NIT chemical engineer, working for Aakash Delhi as Maths Faculty. 
    Very open minded, friendly, middle class & down to earth family.  
    Dad from  rajasthan, mother is from hariyana rewari. 
    Me and my brother always stayed in boarding school and colleges, being army kids we traveled a lot around the country. 
    We emphasis on education and hard work in our family.


    An MBA in Marketing from Army Institute Greater Noida, Graduation BBA from Jaipur. I did my schooling from boarding.. 
    Have been good in studies, currently working in Bangalore with a marketing firm as Product Marketing Professional.


    A marketing professional, technology freak, loves digital marketing. More than 2 years of experience. I would like to continue my job this is what I have earned in my life and I love it.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Army Institute of management technology greater noida

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Maharani College Jaipur

    • PG College

      Army Institute of management technology greater noida

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Alwar, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Photography, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing, Blogging
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Like the Flowing River, Coelho fan Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Suits, Game of thrones, FRIENDS, Big bang theory, HIMYM, two & half man Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Drama
    Favourites : Godfather, Serendipity, A beautiful mind, pursuit of happiness, The theory of everything, James bond, If Only, KKHH, gone with the wind, wake up sid and the list goes on :) Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Aerobics, Basketball, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    good professional standing and from a respectable family, who's independent ,educated,ambitious and enjoys both the weird and wonderful things in life. He should be from Rajasthan, Delhi NCR, hariyana,.

    • Age

      26 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Ahir, Yadav/Yadava

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 19, 1992

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles