1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RUS9788 - Share her profile
    • RUS9788

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RUS9788 Last Online 25-Oct-16
    • 27, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech, not applicable
    • New Delhi
    • Others
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Hi, thank you, for visiting my profile . ( My profile is handled my me and my parents as well ) 
    I was born and raised in Moradabad (UP) , however I am living in Delhi from past 5 yrs 
    I am girl who understand , importance of family values in our daily lives, since I myself was raised in a close knit, joint family . Apart from my work and family , I love to travel, love to read books ,watch movies, love to try different food, love to cook and bake :) 
     I do have career plans for my future, but job is not a part of it.  I would give last preference to job,  coz currently I am concentrating in certain other options.   
    About Horoscope:- According to Internet( kundli - software ) I am Ansh Manglik but as per our astrologer my profile is non manglik.  
    I personally do not believe in kundli matching , however my family does.  
    That is all about me, you can contact us for any other info , if i missed any of it :D 
    Wish you luck for further search of your life partner, may you find the best for yourself.

    About her Family

    In my family, we have my grand mother ,who is the eldest in family. Then my Father , who is self employed ( business of commercial gas supplies , mainly oxygen and argon ). My mother who is a home maker .  
    I have two more siblings, both are younger to me.  My brother has just completed his mas communication and my sister is about to complete her M tech and preparing for her phd entrance examination.


    I did half of my schooling from St Mary\'s and another half from St Paul\'s in Moradabad itself. After that, I did my Engineering (Btech IT)  from LPU , Jalandhar.


    Left my job to pursue my hobby (Baking) as my career ( aspiring entrepreneur ). 
    Currently taking professional baking classes in south Delhi and doing part time e commerce business from home.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St.paul's college

    • UG Degree


    • UG College


    • Other UG Degree

      not applicable

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Wipro Technologies Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Punjabi Arora

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Blogging
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    series... hollywood Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    vary/ many Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Some one who is honest, trustworthy.. passionate to do something in life would be my priority.. If a person is fond of traveling and okay with trying my disaster/ experimental dishes would be an add on for me

    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Chandigarh

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Bhatia, Khatri- All, Khatri, Patel- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Foreign origin

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Smoke


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Oct, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles