1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    Sukrita_India - Share her profile
    Sukrita_India
    • Sukrita_India

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    Sukrita_India Last Online 22-Nov-16
    eValue
    • 33, 5' 2"
    • M.A, B.A, Software Engineering
    • New Delhi
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I would describe myself as a naughty, loving, caring and mature human being. Top value for me is loyalty. Loyalty towards relations, profession, nature and everything. When we are loyal towards relations we might not be able to satisfy all but \"Self\". Same is true for profession. While if you are loyal towards nature it is more than satisfied & happy. It would return manifolds to you. 
    I believe in god while I am not the one who would go to temple or any other religious place very often nor I worship idols at home, though I have made a temple in my room. God for me is an invisible identity who is always guiding everybody on this earth. It\'s just that we have to realize, understand and follow his directions. 
    I live and would always want to live a simple, decent and loving life. I aspire to be a person who can contribute something to the society before leaving this earth. I am in education profession and love to be with children. I am trying to do my best in the same. It gives me lot of pleasure and happiness. As a professional I started teaching Maths, while now I am looking at various aspects of education across classes. 
    I love travelling, exploring new people, new places, new environment, new beliefs, rituals, ceremonies. I love being with nature and watch various aspects of the same. 
    At home I may watch EPIC / History / Discovery / National Geographic ; some Disney Movies ;  Suspense Stories. I am also trying to build reading habit.

    About her Family

    Fathers Name 				:            (L) O.P.Mehta 
    Highest Qualification		        :	     MA; B.ed; LLb 
    Occupation					:	     Teacher 
     
    Mothers Name				:	     Mrs.Sumedha Mehta 
    Highest Qualification		        :	     MSW (Masters of Social Work)	 
    Occupation					:            Extension Educator in Indian Navy (Now Retired) 
     
    She has a sister  
    Sister                                              :             Married   
    Brother-in Law                              :             Business of Event Management 
    They are settled in Delhi and blessed with two kids (one son one daughter).

    Education

    	I did my Schooling from Naval Public School in the year 2000 
    	Graduation in Mathematics from Delhi University in the year 2003 
    	Post graduation in Pure Mathematics from Delhi University in 2005 
    	Diploma in Software Engineering from NIIT in 2006 
    	Bachelor in education from Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi in 2007
    

    Occupation

    I am working as a Senior Educator in a renowned Educational Institution (School) of South Delhi.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Naval Public School, Chanakyapuri New Delhi

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Deshbandhu College

    • PG College

      South Campus, Delhi University

    • Other UG Degree

      Software Engineering

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Reputed School in South Delhi

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Arora

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Favourite Vacation destination
    North East and South India Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A soulmate who is sensible, loving, caring,considerate , courteous, witty, sincere & responsible partner with a pleasant nature and positive approach towards life.An enlightened gentleman belonging to an educated family possessing strong family values.She will do best with someone who is honest, trust worthy and understanding.He should have love for the young ones and respect for parents and elders. He should have respect for her opinions and thoughts, at the same time should be capable of taking wise decision. Diet : Preferably Vegetarian

    • Age

      33 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Gurgaon, New Delhi, Noida

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting, Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, Journalist, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Export/Import, Web/Graphic Design, HR Professional, Software Professional, Hardware/Telecom, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Healthcare Professional, Printing/Packaging, Service Engineering, Engineer - Non IT, Sales Professional, Project Manager - IT, Teacher, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Govt. Services, Others

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Jun, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 12, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:22 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles