1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TTX2235 - Share her profile
    TTX2235
    • TTX2235

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    TTX2235 Last Online 15-Nov-16
    • 35, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I learn each day who I'm, what I''m born to do. Whatever I could know till now, I'm writing below in my own words. 
     
    I belong to a middle class family where my mom and dad have raised us not with money but with the treasure of respect. Me, my elder brother and my younger sister, we all are kind of best buddies. Although, now life is a bit different as they now have their spouses to share that buddy space but still we manage and speak to each other almost daily. I was always a career oriented girl who never thought of becoming a house wife and believe you me, my life has taken me through various adventures professionally. Now, after being into job for almost 7 yrs and trying my luck into entrepreneurship for almost 2 yrs, I've joined a job as Marketing consultant. My professional life has always been very challenging but still I love to cherish each day of my professional life. I'm not so adamant about it but I would rather like to work after marriage and shall try to balance work and personal life together. 
     
    I'm looking for a life partner who is with me lifetime. No matter what comes, he should hold my hand and say we can go through this. I'm a very positive person and I seriously believe an optimistic person will definitely find ways to vanish negativity and other problems because once you see the other side of the coin, it will definitely show you some opportunity. I love to be there for my friends when they need me. God has been kind to me and has blessed me with a few good friends. I get a lot of affection and love from my family and friends. God knows what they see in me:):). 
     
    Anyways, I cant say much about what I want and desire in my partner as whoever God has chosen for me is definitely the best. Rest, we can talk when we meet. 
     
    Interests: Like reading, dancing in my spare time, like badminton too, like travelling (haven't travelled much though)...

    About her Family

    Father is retired from NFL panipat(PSU) 
    Elder brother B.E(cs) is working with Infosys 
    Younger sister MBA(HR) is married and settled in Australia 
    Mother is a sweet home maker

    Education

    PGDBA from IMT ghaziabad 
    PRM from YWCA delhi
    

    Occupation

    Working  as Marketing consultant in a private firm.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop, House Music, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Tarak Mehta... Comedy Circus.. Cook Smart Band Baaja Bride Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
    Favourites : DDLJ Jab Jab Phool Khile Sangharsh 3 Idiots Taare Zameen Par Andaz Apna Apna Maine Pyar Kiya A Wednesday Jab We Met Baby's Day out Home Alone 1,2,3 Ice Age 1 & 3 Shrek 1 2,3 Independence Day Transporter Iron Man Spider Man Bourne Identity, Supremacy.. The Hangover Speed G.I. Joe etc etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani
    I Cook : Punjabi Meals, Desserts (specially halwa as I get a lot of appreciation everytime), Salads etc. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      35 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, India

    • State/City

      Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Geelong, Gold Coast, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney, Bangalore, Bhayander, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Noida, Pune/ Chinchwad, Sahibabad, Thane

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Bari, Bhandari, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin Dhiman, Kashyap, Khatri, Mehra

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, , Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik,

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 27th Sep, 2014

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Panipat, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 17, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles