1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZARZ5978 - Share her profile
    ZARZ5978
    • ZARZ5978

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZARZ5978 Last Online 04-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 27, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, Masters in Mass Communication (pursuing), B.A
    • Noida
    • Journalist
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Schooling : Springdales School, Dhaula Kuan, New Delhi 
    College: Delhi University : Political Science Hons. 
    Well-rounded pleasing personality – sweet, affectionate and caring, homely and sociable, clean hearted, enjoys and maintains family relationships respectfully and lovingly, principled, mature, intelligent, combines traditional family values with modern outlook. 
    Interests & Hobbies: 
    Has wide ranging interests in both indoor & outdoor activities – is a voracious reader and a skilled professional writer (has many a published articles to her credit in the capacity of Associate Editor of a Travel magazine including School and College magazines; is a powerful swimmer (has participated and won Gold medals in inter-school championships); loves music (has an extremely melodious voice and is a versatile singer both Indian and Western genre), enjoys cooking; loves travelling. has been RJ'ing in dehradun at Zee FM (Himgiri ki Awaz)... 
    Parents: 
    Family Particulars: 
    Well-settled, well-connected Punjabi Family. Modern, liberal outlook combined with traditional values 
     
    Father: (Late), Chartered Accountant (FCA), was operating an independent practice. 
    Mother:  worked in Corporate organizations last 20 years. Last worked with Airtel as Head – Customer Service Delivery (AES) till Nov 2011. 
    Elder Sister: Married and settled in Noida. Working as HR Professional in a reputed international organization. Her husband works as Brand Director with a multinational Ad Agency.

    About her Family

    Family Particulars: 
    Well-settled, well-connected Punjabi Family. Modern, liberal outlook combined with traditional values 
     
    Father: 
    Pramod Madan (Late), Chartered Accountant (FCA), was operating an independent practice. 
    Mother: 
    Esha, worked in Corporate organizations last 25  years. Last worked with Airtel as Head – Customer Service Delivery (AES) till Nov 2011. 
    Elder Sister: 
    Married and settled in Noida. Working as HR Professional in a reputed international organization. Her husband works as Brand Director with a multinational Ad Agency.

    Education

    Schooling from Springdales School, Dhaula Kuan, New Delhi 
    Graduation from Delhi University (Gargi College) Pol. Sc (Hons). 
    Masters in Mass Communication from Zee University Dehradun 
    She was a topper throughout her 2-year Masters Program. 
    
    

    Occupation

    Worked as Executive Social Media Marketing with a reputed Organization with multifarious interests in Education and Media befoe deciding to pursue further studies. She topped in her Masters program and was offered to work as Journalist with Zee News.  
    Now working with Zee News for past 1.6 years.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Springdales School, Dhaula Kuan

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Gargi College

    • PG College

      Zee University, Dehradun

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Masters in Mass Communication (pursuing)

    • Occupation

      Journalist

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Zee News Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Madan

    • Gothra

      kaushal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Kashyap

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Singing, Dancing, Acting, Ham radio
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Pop, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy
    Favourites : J.K. Rowling, Dan Brown, Stephen King, Daniel Steele, Ken Follett, Sidney Sheldon, John Grisham, Sophie Kinsella, Ayn Rand, Khaled Hosseini, etc. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Two and a Half Men, Friends, How I Met Your Mother, Dr. Who, Big Bang Theory, Dexter, etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai
    I Cook : Loves baking cakes and desserts Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A fine human being who is ethical and has Traditional family values with modern outlook. Very well educated. Has sense of humor. Caring and courageous. Sound moral values and strength of character.

    • Age

      28 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Kashyap, Kayastha- All, Khandelwal, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Mahajan, Mathur, Thakkar, Thakur, Vaish, Sikh: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MVSc., ML/LLM, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Pilot, Printing/Packaging, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Restaurateur, Sales Professional, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Travel/Ticketing, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 19, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:42 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/ Makayiram

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles