1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYYR5990 - Share her profile
    • ZYYR5990

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYYR5990 Last Online 23-Oct-16
    • 34, 5' 5"
    • M.A
    • Kota
    • Others
    • Hindu, Arora
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     She is the eldest of the three sisters.  
    She is a simple girl with a pleasing personality, soft spoken, beautiful, religious , understanding, respect elders and have a very positive outlook towards life. 
    She enjoys cooking, music, travel, yoga, staying happy always. 
    We are all of us stars and we all deserve to twinkle with all our shine and deserve to stay happy in life..so do my angel sis. 
    Her marriage didn't work out for some reasons which can be shared on taking things further and she decided for divorce for her happiness and betterment of life which happened with a mutual consent. 
    She is staying with us for 3 yrs after separation in Jaipur and we have recently moved to Kota, Rajasthan  
    Time has proved to be the best healer and she could move in life and get prepared for a new relationship.  
    Sometimes things fall apart so that better things can fall together... I call it destiny. 
    So we are just crossing our fingers and wishing tons of happiness, love and a beautiful married life for her in near future.

    About her Family

    We are a punjabi family having roots from Rajasthan and we are Vegetarian as we follow our Guruji. 
    We are very religious people and have a very good background. 
    Father is into real estate,  
    Mother is housewife. 
    Two Younger Sisters are married and well settled  
    (Elder one is running a Fashion College, and Brother-in-law involved in business of real estate and timber In Jabalpur (M.P.)  
    Younger Sis is HR with a renowned Hospital and Brother-in-law working with Microsoft as a Sr.Manager in Bangalore  
    One Younger Brother is unmarried and managing his own Industry of seeds and spices in Kota. 
    We have a simple Family with lots of affection and care for each other,  
    We are God fearing people and believe in Life karma and good deeds and rest "Good things happen to Good people"  
    May we come across the best deserving person for our Angel. 





    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Kota University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Punjabi Arora

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kota, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Mexican, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a loving, caring, well settled partner from a sound background and family values for her who believes that life becomes a beautiful celebration when you have your soul mate with you. And can make combine effort to explore happiness together. Someone who holds a good understanding and believes in sharing life responsibilities and stand by each other in all thick and thin of life. Sometimes we make mistakes and God gives us chances to come out of that and repaint our live canvas with beauty, love, happiness and make it full of colors so we can stay happy ever after.. Hope for a genuine effort from both ends to explore the best possibilities. Amen!!

    • Age

      34 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 19th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Baran, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 07, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles