1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZUU0758 - Share her profile
    • ZZUU0758

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZUU0758 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 4"
    • Ph. D, M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    My daughter is B.Tech(ECE),M.tech(ECE) with over 1.3 years of work experience in Research (DRDO) and Banking Sector and 4  years of work experience in Teaching in Engineering College and Universities. She is currently pursuing Ph.D from GGSIPU, Delhi. Presently she is working as an Asstt. Professor,Engineering Deptt. at Jagannath University (JIMS group,Rohini),Delhi NCR. 
    She is a self made person who believes in achieving excellence. Her aim in life is to contribute more towards the society than what she have got from it.  
    She have a keen interest in reading and like fictional and non-fictional novels.  
    She likes to go out on adventurous trips with friends and do so whenever we get time.  
    Personally she is an introvert and takes time to gel with people. But would like her prospective partner to compliment her personality trait.

    About her Family

    we are a family of 6 members,me (Businessman) and my wife (Home-maker), 2 sons,daughter in law (elder son is married and working with a top class MNC in gurgaon,daugter-in-law is housewife,earlier working,but due to small baby she left her job and younger son is having his business in delhi) and my daughter(middle one amongst my two sons).


    She is currently pursuing Doctrate (Ph.D from GGSIPU, Delhi) side by her job which is mandatory as her career part ahead as well as her wish to pursue in Engineering to grow on higher posts of Academia.....


    My daughter is in the academic field and have worked with SSPL,DRDO and HDFC bank pvt Ltd. in the research and corporate field and reputed universities as Shobhit University in the acedemic field and currently working with Jagannath University (JIMS group)

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      PDM College of Engineering,Bahadurgarh

    • PG College

      Vaish College Of Engineering,Rohtak

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      JIMS Groups Jagannath University,Delhi NCR

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bahadurgarh, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting antiques, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Learning new languages, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Romance, Humour
    Favourites : Five point someone-Chetan Bhagat's,I too had a love story-Ravinder Singh,3 mistakes of my life-Chetan Baghat,Right fit wrong shoe-Varsha Dixit Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Crime Petrol,CID,Reality Shows-Comedy nights and Indian Idol types.... Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : Hollywood-Die Hard,Mission Impossible,Transformer,Bollywood-3 Idiots,Dhoom Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Chess, Scrabble, Table-tennis, Baseball
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    I Cook : Punjabi food with types of paranthas and spicy vegetables and non-veg too... Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Paris,U.S,Europe,Australia. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Good looking,caring, understanding and moderate according to new life styles and should understand the value of respect and love in every relationship.

    • Age

      28 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM, MBBS

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Hardware/Telecom, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Scientist, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $40,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Bahadurgarh, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 07, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:08 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles