1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAVA9551 - Share her profile
    ZAVA9551
    • ZAVA9551

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZAVA9551 Last Online 25-Sep-16
    eValue
    • 25, 5' 4"
    • BDS
    • Ahmedabad
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A kind of frank, loving and extremely family oriented girl. 
    Very Intelligent to Handle Professional and personal life. 
    Ambitious, Caring, Sweet, Cheerful, Highly Enthusiastic, Socialism Quick Learner, Intelligent, Matured Understanding, Excellent Decision Making Skill. 
    Born in Roorkee, Uttarakhand & Brought up in Vadodara, Gujarat. 
    Belong to a reputed & a highly educated Family in Roorkee, Uttarakhand from IIT , CBRI, .

    About her Family

    FATHER’S NAME: 	Late Mr. Akhil Gupta (Post Graduate Mechanical Engineering from I.I.T Roorkee) [Served as Deputy Manager at the then IPCL, now Reliance Industries  (Gujarat)]Expired at an early age of 36 years (1997)  
     
    MOTHER'S NAME : Mrs. Swapna Gupta, (Working as a Senior Teacher in St. Paul's (Vadodara)),  Having own house at the address mentioned above 
     
    BROTHER'S NAME :Mr. Arpit Gupta, B.E (Chemical),“Assistant Manager - Project & Business Development” at the Multi-National Company – Rishabh Engineering (Rishabh Software Private Limited), Vadodara, Gujarat 
    GRANDFATHER: 	Mr. R.N. Gupta,  Post Graduate Civil Engineer (Retd.)  from UP Irrigation department settled in Roorkee, Associated in social activities for 15 years , now shifted to Vadodara 
     
    Paternal UNCLE: 	(i)	Mr. B.K. Gupta (Retired as a “Deputy Director” from ONGC, Dehradun, U.K. 
    NANAJI : Dr. Swami Saran, Now working as an Emeritus Professor Earthquake Engineering, IIT Roorkee.

    Education

    Bachelor's of Dental Surgery Completed in  September 2014 from Ahmedabad Dental college.
    

    Occupation

    Working independently.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BDS

    • School Name

      Reliance English medium school vadodara

    • UG Degree

      BDS

    • UG College

      Ahmedabad Dental college and hospital (mahadevia)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Smile Dente

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      gupta

    • Gothra

      baniya gupta

    • Gothra (maternal)

      baniya garg

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      Roorkee, Uttarakhand

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    Favourites : Books by diasaku ikeda Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Taboo-national geography, Comedy circus, Man vs wild Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, World cinema
    Favourites : Love stories, horror,thriller Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Basketball, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      BDS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Doctor, Healthcare Professional, Nurse

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 19th Jun, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Roorkee, Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 10, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles