1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRY4605 - Share her profile
    ZVRY4605
    • ZVRY4605

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZVRY4605
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address,
    • Education
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 27, 5' 4"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Agra
    • Student
    • Hindu, Bania
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi ! currently, i am pursuing Ph.D from Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay. 
    I am basically from Agra and  residing in Mumbai, Maharashtra. 
     
    I appreciate honesty and firm believer of  \"no substitute for hardwork\" . 
     
    All people in my family are learned and have acquired education from the best institutes 
    of the nation, currently serving organisations like DRDO and BARC and  private firms/startups. 
     
    My hobbies include swimming , playing baddy  and guitar .  I love to go for trekking . 
    Also, I like to learn new things and travel to new places during my leisure time.

    About her Family

    I have one daughter and a Son. My wife Mrs. Neelanjana Gupta is a Govt. Teacher. I am a senior scientist in DRDO, Min. of Defence, ADRDE, Agra. I have been educated at IIT Bombay and completed my M. TECH AND Ph. D. My son has completed his B. Tech. From IIT Kanpur and well placed at Bangalore. My wife has completed her masters in education, B. Ed., MA in Sanskrit. My father was Employment officer at Agra and mother was Head of Deptt. in B. D. JAIN Degree college at Agra. We are pure vegetarian family and believes in family traditions with an open outlook. We strictly follow honest outlook of the living and care the self respect of others. I have four brothers. They are working as Managers and Faculty in reputed PSUs and degree college respectively. Names are Dr.  Ajay Gupta,  Dr.  Sanjay Gupta and Prashant Gupta. Maternal side of my daughter has three Mamas and two Mossies. One is married to PWD engineer at Gandhinagar and the other is married to a Language Teacher st Saudi Arab. As a 

    Education

    My daughter has completed her schooling from St.  Paul's Church and St.  Anthony's Girls college,  Agra. After ISC and ICSE,  she completed her B.  Tech.  From HCST,  Farah,  Mathura.  She had secured B.  Tech.  With honours in Electronics n Communication and was among top ten in her college. She is pursuing her  Ph. D.  IN ELECT.  ENGG.  at IIT Bombay in microcontrollers.  She is tall,  very soft spoken, positive,  caring, and healthy. She had been convent educated in girls medium up to her schooling and sports loving person throughout with many achievements.  Her moto us to be healthy and let her all family members stay healthy. She is very sensitive and honest. Her predictions always came true in my life and I achieved high credentials because of my daughter in the life. She has one brother passed out B.  Tech.  From IIT Kanpur. My wife is a Govt.  Teacher. She cares her mother and all family and believes in paying self respect to others. She is pure vegetarian and prefers only veg.
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Student

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      IIT Bombay

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Gupta

    • Gothra

      Kaushal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      vaishya

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Agra, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 59 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Film-making, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Theatre, Watching television, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Pop
    Favourite read
    Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Epic, Laughing shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema, Short films, Epics
    Favourites : Baji Rao Mastani, Pakiza etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Mexican
    I Cook : Veg. Cheez Pizza. and All Vegeterian meals n Soups.. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    As per the matching details of my family.

    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM, MBBS, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 01st Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 13, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Education

      Marksheet

    • Address

      Any Other

    • Age

      Class X Passing Certificate

    Similar Profiles