1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXAY1087 - Share her profile
    • ZXAY1087

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 24, 5' 7"
    • M.A, B.E/B.Tech
    • Gurgaon
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Bania
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     She belongs to a family with origins in Lucknow. She currently resides in Gurgaon with her family. She has high social & family values and has been educated for  5 generations. She is tall (170 cms), fair, good looking with a very pleasing personality. She is very creative, fun-loving and enjoys today as it is. She enjoys watching movies and her interests include reading, music, dance, fashion and animation ! 
    Arushi is an intelligent girl and has been a scholar badge holder in Delhi Public School, Gurgaon in her Grade 11-12. She completed a B.Tech course in fashion & lifestyle design from the Institute of Apparel Management Gurgaon in 2014, with an Edexcel certification She has a work experience of around 2 years in large buying houses of Hongkong and Spain, based in Gurgaon. 
    She has traveled to several countries including USA, Germany, Singapore, Spain & a few countries in south east Asia.

    About her Family

    Her father ,is a Business Head and part of the Leadership team of a very large Indian business house, and an alumnus from IIT Varanasi & IIM Lucknow, while her mother ,is a Doctrate and MBA and an Associate Dean in a management institute. Her elder sister , is a Doctor pursuing her MD in Paediatrics. Her paternal grandfather father is retired Maj Gen from the Indian Army. Her maternal grandfather retired as a marine engineer while maternal grandmother till very recently both ran a successful business. 
    Her Aunt (Bua) is a Professor & Director of European Language in Jamia Milia Islamia University New Delhi. Her elder of the two uncles (Mama) is based in Banglore and runs a successful analytics firm while the younger Uncle is a Professor of Spanish in Jawahar Lal Nehru University, New Delhi 
    We are own several properties in Delhi-NCR and Lucknow and currently reside in our own flat in Gurgaon


    She completed a B.Tech course in Fashion & Lifestyle Design from Institute of Apparel Management Gurgaon in 2014, with an Edexcel Certification. 
    Currently she is pursuing her Masters in Spanish form Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi. She topped the National level Entrance test to JNU in 2016. She continues to score straight A's in all the courses in her Masters in Spanish at JNU. She has also completed her B1 levels in Spanish from Instituto Cervantes, New Delhi,under the purview of the Embassy of Spain. This is an international diploma that is recognized in several countries.She has completed her B1 levels with excellent grades and is now enrolled in the B2 levels.She can speak, read and write Spanish fluently.


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Jawaharlal Nehru University

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Institute of Apparel Management, Gurgaon

    • PG College

      Jawaharlal Nehru University Department of Spanish studies

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Gurgaon, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Spanish

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Taking care of pets, Dancing
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Comics
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Basketball, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : Baking Grilled food and regular Indian food Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A well educated,professional with a strong professional background with high social and moralvalues

    • Age

      26 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Khandelwal, Varshney, Kayastha- All, Mahisya, Mathur, Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Oct, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Voter ID Card

    • Age

      Class X Passing Certificate

    Similar Profiles