1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXSW8038 - Share her profile
    ZXSW8038
    • ZXSW8038

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZXSW8038 Last Online 08-Dec-16
    • 29, 5' 4"
    • BHMS
    • Lucknow
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I would like to mention few unique characteristics about my sister.My sister is a very cheerful,affable,composed,down to earth and easily approachable person.simplicity is her greatest virtue.   she has a very keen,analytic mind and is independent in her thoughts.she is a good listener and comes up with appropriate advice when solicited.my sister is also an avid speaker and likes discussions on many topics.my sister is a very active and energetic person.she likes to take good care of her home.she is a very imaginative,creative and organized person too.she is also very enthusiastic about cooking and likes to experiment on new recipes.being doctor by profession,she is very caring and supportive.we are looking for a boy who is intelligent,mature,well educated and can be a friend to her more than a husband.we would be happy to discuss any further possibilities if you think khushboo is a good match.thanks for your consideration.we are 1 brothers and 2 sister.

    About her Family

    As a brother , I am owning this opportunity to give you brief description about my family:  
    1. I am Analyst in "BlackRock" Gurgaon . 
    2. Father work as Bank Manager , Mother is House Wife and they stay at my native jaunpur. 
    3.Khushboo had completed her BHMS from "National Homeopathic Medical College" Lucknow and right now she runs her own Clinic.  
    4.Another Sister is doing preparation for UPSC 
    5.My Uncle's are having thier own Jobs.

    Education

    she practices classical homoeopathy.she is follower of predictive homoeopathy( dr. prafull vijaykar)
    

    Occupation

    practising as Homeopathic physician and have Experience of more than two consecutive years .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BHMS

    • School Name

      St. Patrick'S convent School, Sheetla Chaukiya,jaunpur

    • UG Degree

      BHMS

    • UG College

      national homoeopathic medical college,Gomti Nagar Lucknow

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Mexican
    Desired Partner

    He should be highly qualified in life perspective and able to handle the different phases of life .Basicly he should not be very conservative about different race ,breed and people . And he should understand the importance of TIME,MONEY and VALUES. Point Noted * NO DOWRY PLEASE *

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      CA, BHMS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Doctor, Scientist, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 20th Jun, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 07, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles