1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXSZ4019 - Share her profile
    • ZXSZ4019

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXSZ4019 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     She is a cheerful, fun loving, family oriented girl who believes in living a balanced lifestyle. She has high regards for family values. She completed her BE from BIT Mesra, Ranchi and is presently working in French based company (Capgemini) in Mumbai. Past organization - TCS and Cognizant. 
    We are looking for someone who is smart, well established, caring and will respect our family values as much as his own.

    About her Family

    Our family is very closely bound. We are 5 siblings and are very close to each other. We are educated, open minded and straight forward people who believe in modern lifestyle with ample respect for older values.  
    2 of her sisters are married, the eldest settled in USA while the second is settled in Hyderabad. Brother is youngest studying in IIT (ISM) Dhanbad.


    She had always been a bright student in studies and was a school topper of 10th board. Apart from studies she's always a winner in extracurricular activities as painting, singing, dancing, acting, essay writing, fancy dress etc, in school and college. She actively participates in events happening in her companies as well balancing her official work.  
    She had completed her 12th from Delhi Public School and BTech from BIT Mesra. She has completed her graduation with First Class first distinction.


    She got on campus placement in TCS. However, having the plan of pursuing MBA, she continued with IT company out of her interest and learning and may go for higher studies after marriage depending upon partner preference and situation.  
    After working for 3 years in TCS she switched to Cognizant , remained for 2.5 years and then moved to Capgemini. 
    She is quite ambitious in regards with her career and want to work with one of the world leading banks in future with an analytical profile .

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Delhi Public School

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      BIT Mesra, Ranchi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Gupta Baniya

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Dhanbad, Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 49 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Wings of fire, ignited mind, secret of mind power, the secrets, three mistakes of my life, road to success etc Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    kapil shows, Extra english comedy, etc Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : Andaz apna apna, Rang De Basanti, Zindagi na milegi doobaara, Rock on, DDLJ, Gravity, Godzilla.. many more Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom, Aerobics, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : Chinese, Indians, Italians Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Sweden, Switzerland, Manali, hill stations Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He must be caring, like minded, fun loving with family being his utmost priority. He must be someone who manages personal and professional life with care and efficiently. A very good friend and a soulmate he should be ..a simple , sober person from inside.. He must have completed his UG or PG degree from a well reputed premium college.. stream doesn't matter. He should be OK with girl's going for higher education or wants to work even after marriage .. The couple should be much sacrificing and instinctly connected with each other so that the relationship shall last forever with eternal love and support :)

    • Age

      28 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering)

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Consultant, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Scientist, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 14th Oct, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 21, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles