1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYAA8115 - Share her profile
    • ZYAA8115

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYAA8115 Last Online 20-Oct-16
    • 29, 5' 0"
    • Other, Bachelor in Fine Arts,Applied Arts
    • Mumbai
    • Media Professional
    • Hindu, Bania
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    My sincere Gratitude to all visitors on my profile. 
    Lets start from the very important thing which is my identity,that is- Professionally I am Film Editor in Bollywood. 
    My education is post graduation in FILMS from best institute of Asia,which is Film and Television Institute(FTII), Pune, in Film Editing (m writing it for those who dont know much abt FTII, plz dnt mind it,i also didnt knw abt it bfr).It is a Centre of Excellence n selects only 12 sudents in an year so i consider i was chosed by god to work for films...  
    Now another most imp aspect of mine is my family,my strength.I have a family of five.We belong to Agra( Uttar Pradesh). 
    My mother - is a homemaker , My father - is Serviceman in Punjab National Bank from him i learned to respect freedom and be responsible for it,a younger brother who is Software Engineer in Company name Genpact in Noida and a married sister who is Doctor by profession and is married to a Doctor in Gwalior. 
    Basically now m staying in mumbai and work in films,till now two of my movies and several ads have already released.I work in Coorporates n Documentries as well. 
    Other than my profession to describe me there are some important things like I am an artist before a film maker,I have done my Bachelors in FINE ARTS from JAMIA MILLIA ISLAMIA Central University in Delhi,so i do paint and have done two exhibitions till now.i do interiors for friends,In past have illustrated a book of cartoons written on limericks ,i love doing all sort of creative stuff at home and in collaboration of professional artists at different places. 
    I have done my senior diploma in KATHAK classical dance from Allahabad Gharana also,n was a dancer in childhood,has performed for different T.V channels also. 
    I believe in total responsibility in relationships,means i believe in commitment and honesty,respect of each other is imp.i would like a person who can support me in my carrier obviously m not saying on the cost of family but we both need to sensibly adjust.This applies on me too.Marriage is based on mutual compromises and respect and love.In a relationship like this i believe in Trust without Egos. 
    M quite homely but independent,i love cooking at home n prefers cleanliness and organisation n beauty around me.Now because i have to work in bollywood probably all my life,i PREFER a Family who stays in MUMBAI,so we both can grow up rest of our lives with love together here,i think it is quite enough for a beginning,lets hope for finding a right person through this... 
    Thank you all for going through this long discription:)

    About her Family

    I have a family of five.We belong to Agra( Uttar Pradesh). My mother - is a homemaker, father - is Serviceman in punjab national bank,a younger brother who is Software Engineer in Noida and a married sister who is Doctor by profession and is married to a Doctor in Gwalior.


    Post Gradution in Film Editing from FTII(Film and Television Institute of India), Pune 
    Bachelors in Fine Arts from Jamia Millia Islamia Central University,Delhi 
    Prabhakar(Senior Diploma)in Kathak,Allahabad Gharana


    I have  studied film editing from FTII, with studies i have worked for two feature films,one is releases T Series production,Ranbeer Kapoor starr- ROY,next is Nawazudeen Siddique starr,Anurag Kashyap production GHOOMKETU .Right now as an Asst. Editor i am working  with Dharma Production(Karan Johars prod. house),in a film which is directed bt Karan Johar himself.In past i have been working for TV ads,corporate video ,Video songs.now i am into direction of playbacks also..

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Jamia Millia Islamia

    • Other UG Degree

      Bachelor in Fine Arts,Applied Arts

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Dancing
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Alternative healing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Desired Partner

    preferably will like to marry somebody who is Well Read,is liberated by nature and have a stable carrier bcz my carrier is a very different sort and who lives in Mumbai....and dont have problem with me working after marriage...

    • Age

      29 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Agra District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 18, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/ Uthradam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles