1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYVW2363 - Share her profile
    ZYVW2363
    • ZYVW2363

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZYVW2363 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 3"
    • Diploma
    • New Delhi & Muzaffarnagar
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Personal- I have been born and brought up at Muzaffarnagar, UP, in a very cultured and pious family with business environment around, a family which is tuned to respect human values and relationships. Hence that environment helped me to become a good human being as I am today. Nature wise, I am a very simple but intelligent, straight forward,dependable & adjustable girl with excellent listening and inter-personal skills which help me to adapt to any conditions/situations. I have a very balanced and pleasing personality when it comes to interacting with outside world. Indoors, I love to work upon my hobbies which are painting and sketching in my spare time or enjoy seeing movies and listening music for relaxation. I love traveling a lot but still actually wait to fulfill that interest.Currently I am staying with one of my close relatives in Delhi since last 7years . 
     
    Education/Professional- I have done my Masters in Geography and Adv PG Diploma in Remote Sensing and GIS(Remote Sensing is a science of learning how satellites work and how to extract information from satellite's data and GIS- Geographic Information Statem is a computer based technology in which one learn to capture, store, manipulate, analyse and display the spatial and non spatial data) from Jamia Millia Islamia New Delhi. I am working as a Sr. GIS Executive with a Private Firm in Delhi. Before this I had been associated with Ministry of Science & Technology for two years. I enjoy my professional life and would prefer to keep enjoying as long as possible, maintaining a good work life balance. 
    My expectations from a married life- I am preferably looking for a life partner who would treat me more as a friend than a wife. He would be a simple at heart but street smart person who also believes in maintaining a good work life balance. He would be someone who believes in best of mutual understanding, trust, love and respect. He would be someone who is practical enough to understand long term/short term priorities of life. I would prefer but not limited a non smoker or a vegetarian but more important is,he being a good human being.

    About her Family

    My family is based in Muzaffarnagar, U. P. India. My Father is a property consultant.My Mother: A very kind, religious, pure hearted lady.I have one elder sister (working as a teacher(English),New Delhi), 
    I have two younger brothers 1st one is B. Tech (Mechanical) working with Honda, Bawal, Haryana and 2nd one is studying.

    Education

    Adv. PG Diploma in Remote Sensing & GIS, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi.
    

    Occupation

    Working with a private firm.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Diploma

    • School Name

      Jamia Millia Islamia

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Mittal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      sharma

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Painting, Photography, Bird watching, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : hollywood- bourne series, lord of the rings, zero dark thirty, if only, twilight series, potter series ..... <br /> bollywood- ddlj, all 90s movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Football, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Fast food
    I Cook : Normal food Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Well-Educated, Simple, vegi, non smoker, non drinker.

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Tyagi, Gupta

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown, Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 31st Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Muzaffarnagar District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 16, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      02 hrs:06 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles