1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZRW2890 - Share her profile
    • ZZRW2890

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZRW2890 Last Online 28-Sep-16
    • 30, 5' 3"
    • M.A, PGDIMB, B.A
    • Mirzapur
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Hello! profile reader first of all i want to share about myself that i have vitiligo ( white patches) in both thumb in my hand and right leg too if u n ur respected family  will be agree after that want to share  myself as a stable, responsible, self confident and fun loving person who has a good set of values. I am the type of person who looks forward to start the day with all enthusiasm. I am a person to whom anybody can trust, easy going and adjustable, simple & down to earth person, very straightforward and like to keep things clean & organized.  
    About The Family:  
    My family comprises of my parents and an elder brother. My Father is a self employee and Mother is a teacher. My Brother is in first year of his post graduation and also working in Mahindra automobiles as a sales Manager. 
    •	We are from a middle class family, who believe in forming relationships on the basis of trust, honesty and respect. We are down to earth and believe in simplicity.  
    I like to take my decisions sensibly & independently, taking parents into concern, later would appreciate the same.  
    About my education and carrier: 
    A throughout  Hindi medium educated, done .MA (Economics,Political Science) from Purvanchal University and having Post Graduate Diploma in International Marketing Management and E-Business .Last eight  years I have taught  in convent school, subjects like History,Geography,Political Science,Economics and English. Currently working in an OBT in Bhadohi. (From Jul 2010 to till). 
    •	About Partner: 
    Looking for a partner who is fun loving having family values, self motivated and have respect for each other, and for elders of both the families. Someone who has a modern outlook towards life and is yet rooted to the core values. Someone who dreams and is capable of making them a reality. Someone who is ambitious, driven, diligent and focused yet cherishes the little pleasures of life.

    About her Family

    Not filled in


    I have done PG with Economics & Political Science & also diploma in Marketing Management & E-Business


    I have taught 7 years in Private Convent School in MIRZAPUR(July 2003 to2010 June) .Presently i am working in OBEETEE.PVT.LTD as an Executive Officer July 2010 to till.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Guru Nanak Inter collage,Mirzapur

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Arya Kanya Inter Collage

    • PG College

      K.B.P.G Collage

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Umar Vaishya

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      30 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi,

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 15th Jul, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 16, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      02 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles