1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAT7261 - Share her profile
    ZZAT7261
    • ZZAT7261

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZZAT7261 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Manager
    • Hindu, Bhatia
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is fun loving, passionate girl. She believe in simple living and high thinking.She is Simple, down to earth & family oriented GIRL, 
    For her family is above & beyond everything else.She is a responsible person who respects family values & also have a open minded approach towards life. 
     
    Though she is Non-Manglik, but according to panditji her profile is compatible with both Mangliks and Non-Mangliks 
     
    She is working in a managerial post as a Manager Business Development with a one of leading distributor & suppliers of industrial equipment for Automotive, Electronics, Electric companies.  
     
    Marriage for me is based on understanding, commitment, friendship, Mutual respect & trust 
    I am looking for a guy who is loving, caring & understanding.Someone who has a positive attitude, down to earth. I believe in transparency & honesty in relationships. The one who will always take me up when i might come down.   
    A partner who shall be my best friend forever and with whom the journey called life becomes an eternal bliss. 
     
    I am doing very well in my job..i can very well handle a business as well

    About her Family

    We are down to earth, educated, and cultured, Punjabi Bhatia Family .She is living with her mother & elder Brother. A simple family with values and social ethics traditional as well as modern.living in their own  triple storied house by the grace of God. Father has passed away 2 years back. He was businessman for Surgical Instruments.Her mother is a homemaker.

    Education

    She has done MBA in HR from SCDL, Pune. But as per her experience with the Job she is having technically knowledge of industrial equipment & handling technical area in the field of Automotive & Electronic sector
    

    Occupation

    I am working with one of the leading suppliers of industrial Equipment as a Senior Exe-Business Development. We provide the best solution for major industries like automotive, electronics, electrical in India from our reputed foreign supplier
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Saraswati Bal Bharti

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Kalindi College

    • PG College

      Symbiosis

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Manager

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Khatri

    • Gothra

      Dhagge

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : You Can Win Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy nights with Kapil Sharma Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : Hum Apke Hain Kon, Mann, Mujhse Dosti Karoge Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : Manchurian, Chilly Paneer Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kerala, Darjiling, Ladakh, Shimla, Kashmir, Singapore, Switzerland Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I don't need the perfect one. I Just need someone who can make me feel that i am the only one. Someone who has a positive attitude, Down to earth, fun loving, caring, Understanding.The one who will always take me up when i might come down.

    • Age

      31 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Chandigarh, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, New Delhi, Noida, Sahibabad, Karnal

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Bhatia, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Education

      M.S. (Engineering), M.E/M.Tech, B.Pharma, B.E/B.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, BCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, B.Com, BL/LLB, Other, B.Sc, B.A, M.Sc, M.Pharma, B.Arch, M.Arch, M.A, B.Ed, M.Ed, BHM, B.IT, ML/LLM

    • Occupation

      Software Professional, Marketing Professional, Businessperson, Financial Services/Accounting, Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, Banking Professional, Consultant, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Govt. Services, BPO/Customer service, Corporate Communication, Journalist

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 16, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:14 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles