1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAAT0035 - Share her profile
    • ZAAT0035

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAAT0035 Last Online 25-Oct-16
    • 28, 5' 5"
    • Ph. D, M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Brahmin Bhumihar
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     My daughter is an Assistant Professor at National Institute of Technology, Uttrakhand and pursuing Ph D from IIT, Delhi.   She is smart, simple in nature, religious, hard working, with family and social values.Future Plan to shift in any City and join any institute of National Importance like IIT or NIT after completing Phd in the span of 3 to 4 years as per family requirement and availability of opportunity.

    About her Family

    Father worked in Various MNC and now taken voluntary retirement from VP position. Now in Capital Market. Mother  is Sr. Biochemist in a reputed hospital at Delhi. She has two younger sisters. Younger  one is a MBBS Doctor and working in Delhi Govt  Hospital and going to join Railway through CMS 2015 ( Ranked 15 ) , while the youngest sister is in Final  Year MBBS in Maulana Azad Medical College, New Delhi . All the three sisters are rank performer in their areas. 
    Paternal Grandfather (Dada - Dr Yatindra Singh) was Professor and Head in Physics Dept at JP University ( Rajendra College, Chapra). The Maternal grandfather (Nana - Dr A D Singh ) was a famous Cancer Specialist . Uncle (Chacha - Mr Saroj Kumar Singh) is  DGM at Unitech. The elder maternal uncle (Mamu - Mr A K Singh) is president at Hero Cycles &Younger maternal uncle is Col. in Indian Army.  Native Place Village -  Banka ( Bihar) . Maternal Place - Village -Musadpur  , ( Bihar). Our family is residing at  New Delhi.


    Secondary from St. Anne's Voltas  High School,Warora  and Higher Secondary from Anandwan Jr, College, Warora, District - Chandrapur, Maharastra. Both from Maharashtra Board, Pune. Result - First class with Distinction & Grade I. B.E.- Electronics & Telecommunition from Shree Tulja Bhavani College of Engineering, Tuljapur.- Degree from Dr, Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Aurangabad ( MS). B.Tech Result - First class with Distinction.  M.Tech, College - Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology, University of Delhi.  M. Tech Result - First Class with Distinction from Delhi University . Pursuing Ph D from IIT, Delhi


    Assistant Professor , Electronics Deptt at National Institute of Technollogy,  Utarakhand and pursuing  Phd from IIT, Delhi.  
    Till date two patent registered with with IIT Delhi team in USA.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      St. Anne's High School, Warora

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Shree Tulja Bhavani College of Engineering,

    • PG College

      Netaji Subhash Institute of Technology, Delhi University, Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      National institute of Technology, Srinagar, Utarakhand

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Bhumihar Brahmin

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Banka, Bhagalpur, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Bhumihar

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), CA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, ML/LLM, M.A, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Doctor, Export/Import, Govt. Services, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Scientist, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 08th Apr, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 25, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/ Thiruvathira

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles