1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUY2385 - Share her profile
    • ZUUY2385

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUUY2385 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 2"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Gurgaon
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Bhumihar
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     My roots are from Bihar but I have lived in Haryana/ Delhi all my life. I am currently living with my parents and younger brother in Gurgaon. Mom takes care of our home while we 3 are working. My day is spent on work, dance lessons or swimming and on my buddhist practice.  
    I love to swim, dance and watch movies. Listening to music is therapeutic for me and I love doing arts and crafts as well. I am a history buff which I get from my dad and I love to travel. Angkor wat, the pyramids and Machu Picchu are all on my bucket list. I love to keep trying out new recipes and exploring new cuisines. I enjoy learning new things and moving forward.  
    I currently don't have a pet but i would love to have one. I am absolutely a dog person. I did rescue a 1 year old female dog. After she regained her health, she stayed on to live with me for 6 months.  
    I love my work and I have found my mission in life. It's been 8 years since I have been working with this organisation and I intend to keep working with them as long I as I work. Where work is important to me, family is essential .

    About her Family

    My family hails from Siwan - Goreakothi. My dadaji moved to Sonepat, Haryana in 1963 and worked with Atlas for more than 4 decades. He passed away in 2007. My dadi lives close to us in Gurgaon. My father is the Vice - President/ Director(India) for an Israeli multinational company. My mother is a home maker. My younger brother is working for a Germany based company who have recently launched in India as Sales Manager.


    I completed my schooling from Bluebells International school In Delhi. After which i completed my graduation in Home Science from Institute of Home Economics in 2005. 2005 - 2007 i completed my Masters in Child Development from Lady Irwin College.


    I began working part time while still completing my masters degree. After completing my degree i began my career working for a school in Gurgaon as their special educator. There on, I spent 6 months in USA training with the National Association for Child Development after which i have been handling their India chapter. I am working on few other projects related to mental health, teacher's training and prenatal counselling.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Blue Bell\'S School, Kailash Colony

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Institute of Home Economics

    • PG College

      Lady Irwin College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      National Association for Child Development USA

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Gurgaon, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy
    Favourites : Love Robin Cook and Harry Potter series Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Grey\'s Anatomy, MasterChef Australia, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema
    Favourites : All kinds will do Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese
    I Cook : I love trying new dishes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mauritius, Europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I want a partner with a modern outlook to life who loves to travel and enjoys music. It's important that he see's his partner as an equal and consider my work important.

    • Age

      32 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi, Gurgaon

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Bhumihar

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,  $25,001 to $100,000

    • Smoke


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Oct, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 12, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles