1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSY7683 - Share her profile
    ZVSY7683
    • ZVSY7683

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZVSY7683 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Gurgaon
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Bhumihar
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am creating this profile for my sister who is currently working with a MNC at Gurgaon. 
    She comes across as a very confident, outgoing and fun loving person. She has been very independent all her life and she is open to new ideas and views. she loves to travel and has visited many countries, however she doesn\'t get friendly and open up with new people soon.  
    Apart from traveling, she likes reading (anything interesting that she gets her hands on), exercising and, listening to music. 
    we are a very close knit family of 4 sisters and 2 bothers and we all share a very close bond with each other. She is very cosmopolitan in nature but there is a very strong conventional side to her as well. You will find her jelling very well with all age group people. 
    she respects her culture and religion, however never follows things blindly and she strives to be kind, generous and remains true to herself. 
    she strongly believes that key to a strong relationship is communication, trust, respect for the partner and giving space to each other. 
    we are looking for a suitable match for her who is confident, well spoken, pleasing personality, humorous and well settled in his life. we would like to be contacted by responsible men who is willing to graduate to second innings of life.

    About her Family

    We are a God fearing family and come from an upper middle class. We have grown up in Joint family. We value and respect all our relations. We are modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our elders and ancestors . We have a very sweet and well knitted family. All well-educated and got settled in different parts of India as per their professional need. Parents currently stay at Muzaffarpur. Father has taken retirement from business and mom is a home maker.

    Education

    She did her graduation from Kolkata and moved to Delhi for work. Did her MBA through Symbiosis
    

    Occupation

    She is currently working with a reputed MNC at Gurgaon, Haryana in HR department.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Symbiosis

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      IHM

    • PG College

      Symbiosis Institute of Business Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      MNC

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Bhumihar Brahmin

    • Gothra

      Shandilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Muzaffarpur, Bihar

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Not much of a TV person. Watch songs or movies some times Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy
    Favourites : No Entry, Welcome, Tanu weds manu, Jab we Met, Hangover etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian
    I Cook : Not much of a cook Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Not into sight seeing. vacation with adventure activity, Relaxing and shopping Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Intelligent, well settled, who gives value to relationships and family. One who doesn\'t judge the book by it\'s cover, open minded, humorous and able to respect her partner with her own individuality. Someone who is trustworthy, true to her and respects his commitments.

    • Age

      31 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Bhumihar

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $150,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 15th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      MuzaffarpurDistrict,Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 14, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/Kettai

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles