1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYUW9454 - Share her profile
    • ZYUW9454

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZYUW9454 Last Online 24-Oct-16
    • 32, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, No., B.A
    • Noida
    • Travel/Ticketing
    • Hindu, Brahmin Dhiman
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    I am putting up this profile for my daughter. She has done Three  years advanced Diploma in Travel & Tourism,BA (P) correspondence - Delhi university , MBA ( HR) from ICFAI (correspondence ) and pursuing MBA ( Operation Management ). she is IATA qualified and also done Harvard Manage Mentor ( HMM ) course. working with worldwide reputed travel corporate for last 10 years presently as Manager Operations.  
    We are from Himachal Pradesh but settled in Delhi for more than 60 years. I am retired from Indian Navy  and  presently working with PVT firm as a Manager Technical for last 20 years. My wife is a homemaker, We have one son  has completed M Tech . My daughter\'s hobbies include listening to music & travelling. She has visited Shanghai ( China ) , Switzerland , USA , Dubai , New Zealand ,Singapore,  Japan & Malaysia on official trips. our family is consist of four members only, we are looking for Punjabi / Himachali / North Indian boy ,well educated and professional  and working in Delhi /NCR.

    About her Family

    We are from middle class family, originally from Himachal Pradesh , Staying  in Delhi for more than 60 years. Presently staying in Noida have own house. I am ( Father ) retired from Indian Navy as JCO in 1994 and presently working with PVT firm as a Manager Technical for last 21 years. My wife is a homemaker, We have one son, he has completed M Tech and joined a MNC 1 year  back.


    1) III years advanced diploma in Travel & Tourism from South Delhi Women polytechnic  
    2) BA (P) Correspondence - Delhi University                                                                               3) MBA ( HR) from ICFAI (Correspondence )    and also persuing MBA ( Operation Management ). .           Additional - IATA qualified and also done Harvard Manage Mentor ( HMM ) Course.


    Working with Worldwide Reputed Travel Corporate for last 8½years Presently as Manager Operations.  In Last 8½ eight years visited Shanghai ( China ) , Switzerland , USA , Dubai ,               New Zealand ,Singapore & Japan on official trips.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Naval Public school Visakhapatnam / New Delhi

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      South Delhi Women polytechnic , New Delhi

    • PG College

      ICFAI Correspondence

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Worldwide Travel Corporate in Gurgaon

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Distt Una, Himachal Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Temporary Visa

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Listening to music
    Latest film songs, Indipop
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Continental
    I Cook : Yes Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for Punjabi / Himachali north Indian boy ,well educated and professional ( Engineer , Travel Industry , Finance , Administration , HR ) , well settled belongs to good family and working in NCR/Delhi. Have good understanding. Respect each other.

    • Age

      32 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Faridabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, New Delhi, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Brahmin Dhiman, Brahmin Gaur, Khatri, Vishwakarma

    • Mother tongue

      Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Customer Services, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Travel/Ticketing

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Jun, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 14, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles