1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAX7765 - Share her profile
    • ZZAX7765

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZAX7765 Last Online today
    • 26, 5' 4"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Dehradun
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Dhiman
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     She is a B.tech (Electronics and Communication Engineering) graduate and currently working as a Software Professional with an MNC - Accenture at Pune location. 
    On personal level, she is a responsible, independent, trustworthy, understanding and posses positive attitude towards life. She is a very loving, caring, creative and fun loving person with a zest for life along with high moral values. 
    She understands the different shades of life and moves accordingly. 
    Now...Let her tell you about herself in her own words... 
    Thanks for visiting my profile. 
    I'm a girl with big dreams that are going to require a lot of hard work and determination but it will all be worth it in the end.  
    I am just a simple girl, little more than ordinary. 
    I am ambitious and always follow my heart, I strongly believe in myself 'n God...!  
    I love my family and close ones a lot, as I can do anything for their happiness.  
    I love adventure, sports, drawing, painting, writing, reading, photography, travelling, gardening 'n shopping.  
    I have my own different world.  
    There are many things I wish to do in life.  
    I dream a lot and give my 100% efforts to fulfill the same dream. 
    My life is not perfect nor I am but I love myself 'n my life as the way it is.  
    And I expect from my would be life partner to accept me as I am...! :)  
    NOTE : *without any dowry demand*  
    I am strictly against dowry system as nothing can be more precious than a daughter to any parents and they will be giving someone their most precious thing :)  
    HomeTown : Dehradun (Uttarakhand)  
    Currently staying in Pune, Maharashtra 
    About My Family : 
    *Father : Defense Civilian ( Central Government Employee )  
    *Mother : home maker  
    *Younger Sister : B.Tech (ECE) graduate from UPTU, MBA (Retail & Fashion Merchandising)from FDDI, Now working as a Product Merchandiser with a Leading Retail Chain.  
    *Younger Brother : Intermediate - PCMB, Being a damn creative & talented individual he is pursuing his Bachelors' in Design from NIFT (National Institute of Fashion Technology) 
    Thank you for your valuable time. 
    ***Only serious/genuine profiles contact

    About her Family

    About My Family : 
    *Father : Defense Civilian ( Central Government Employee )  
    *Mother : home maker  
    *Younger Sister : B.Tech (ECE) graduate from UPTU, MBA (Retail & Fashion Merchandising)from FDDI, Now working as a Product Merchandiser with a Leading Retail Chain.  
    *Younger Brother : Intermediate - PCMB, Being a damn creative & talented individual he is pursuing his Bachelors' in Design from NIFT (National Institute of Fashion Technology)


    B.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engineering. 
    Now, Working as a Software Engineer with a very well known MNC "Accenture" at Pune location.


    Working with Accenture

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya, CBSE Board

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Uttarakhand Technical university

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Sharma (Dhiman Brahmin)

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Dehradun, Uttarakhand

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 42 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Humour, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Documentaries, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Volleyball, Bowling, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    He must be an independent good looking, decent personality, humorous, witty, fun loving person with full of life and etiquettes'. He should be honest, loving and caring, who respects his elders and loves his youngers. Well... For me, an ideal marriage is doing the little things together in life, to standby eachother in all ups and downs of life, being eachother's strength, loving n respecting eachother, laughing everyday and giving eachother full attention. Sharing eachother's responsibilities.. Good times.. bad times... everything... A Small World... Where, Husband = Best Buddy- Loving, Caring, Loyal Partner Mother-in-law = Full of love, affection and blessings with whom I would be most comfortable. PERFECT Mother-in-law should NOT be an oxymoron (The Mother-in-law and daughter-in-law relationship is always perceived negatively.. in general ). I wish.. to be accepted as a daughter instead of a daughter-in-law :)

    • Age

      26 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 11" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin Dhiman, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Jangid, Brahmin Jhijhotiya, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Tyagi, Brahmin Vyas, Vishwakarma

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 23rd Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Muzaffarnagar District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 06, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles