1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZARR7724 - Share her profile
    ZARR7724
    • ZARR7724

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZARR7724 Last Online 29-Nov-16
    eValue
    • 30, 5' 2"
    • Ph. D, Other, Ph.D/ Doctorate in Molecular biology/Biochemistry from Europe.
    • United States
    • Scientist
    • Hindu, Brahmin Garhwali
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     HI, 
    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She lives in San Diego, California where she is working (as a Post Doctoral Researcher) at a premier bio-medical research institute. Prior to that, she completed her PhD in Molecular Biology and Biochemistry from Europe and Bachelors and Masters from Delhi University. She has received many accolades during the course of her studies. She was a recipient of the CSIR scholarship during her masters degree. She is also qualified for Professorship/Fellowship in Indian Universities via CSIR NET examination.She is passionate about applying her research to real world problems. Currently, she is studying about a rare children\'s disorder.  
    While being focussed on her work, she also cares deeply about her family and enjoys family traditions. She is respectful and accommodating of varying opinions and circumstances. She is cheerful, full of positive attitude and believes in a simple lifestyle. She is looking for a person with similar qualities and to build a relationship based on trust, respect and mutual understanding. 
    Please get in touch if the above resonates with you. Thanks for reading!

    About her Family

    We are a well-educated, cultured and close-knit family. We have been settled in Delhi for more than 60 years. I (her father), work in Central Govt and have studied until MBA. Her mother is also a post graduate and teaches in a Govt. Senior School in Delhi. Her younger brother has done B.Tech from NSIT (Delhi University), has done MS in the US, presently working in an Oil and Gas company in Houston, Texas.

    Education

    Has completed her schooling from Delhi CBSE Board. She did M.Sc from Delhi University and was receiving  scholarship(CSIR).She has qualified CSIR-NET . She has recently completed Doctorate in  Biochemistry from Europe (with fully funded scholarship).Pursuing job/Postdoctorate in US.Top ranker in her Acedemics.
    

    Occupation

    Ph.D/Doctorate in Biochemistry from Europe. Pursuing postdoctoral research in US( C.A.-San Diego ).
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Ramjas School RK Puram New Delhi (From CBSE Board).

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Ram Lal Anand College

    • PG College

      ACBR,Delhi university.CSIR Scholarship.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Ph.D/ Doctorate in Molecular biology/Biochemistry from Europe.

    • Occupation

      Scientist

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Ph.D/Doctrate in Biochemistry (Medical university of Vienna)from Europe

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Bhatt

    • Gothra

      bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      bhardwaj

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Indipop
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Fantasy, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Italian, Thai
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a well educated and a charming person, belonging to a well settled, educated and a cultured family. He should be a good follower of his culture and traditions and has moderate values.

    • Age

      30 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MVSc., ML/LLM, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Scientist, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 27th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 14, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/ Uthradam

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles