1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWXX7513 - Share her profile
    • ZWXX7513

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWXX7513 Last Online 18-Oct-16
    • 27, 5' 6"
    • Ph. D, M.A, B.Com
    • Dehradun
    • Student
    • Hindu, Brahmin Garhwali
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Hi ! l am pursuing my PhD in children's litetature from HNB,Srinagar(UK). Once l am through with my thesis, l would like to take up university teaching as a career. We have our nest in Dehradun.I was brought up in an armed forces environment with a modern outlook. I am more spiritual than religious.I am not a very tradition or ritual loving person but l do respect my culture and customs as long as l see their significance and they make any sense to me. 
    I am drawn to simplicity and innocence like a magnet ( that should explain my current location...a small town nestled in the valley....on the banks of Alaknanda ). I am not a nerd but, the joy of reading Wordsworth and Keats on the banks of a majestic river in rustic surroundings is one of the decisions l shall pat my back for when l turn 60 and look back at my life with a smile.  
    When it comes to marriage.... Ah..! well , it does scare me ...l hate mysteries..!!! My parents believe in kundli. So kundli match is necessary.  
    I would like to marry a person with a strong moral fiber,good family values and loving family ties. I am not a lovey-dovey person but l'd like someone who can be my safe haven of trust,warm affections and care. Being an Army Officer's daughter...I have lived most of my life in govt. accomodations so l don't really care or crave a super swank lifestyle but, l like to keep things elegant and sophisticated.  
    What kind of person do l seek ? Well... I would like to be with a man who makes me feel comfortable in my skin, someone l would rather have by my side than not and most importantly ...someone who is open to suggestions and has the indispensable virtue of patience because ultimately this how one sails through " marriage". I look forward to meeting a guy whom l can be friends with. After all 'love is but friendship on fire...' 
    P.S - l have created this profile but it is managed by my parents. I have put my Mum and Dad's contact information. Please feel free to contact them.

    About her Family

    We are settled in Dehradun. We are a family of four- Mum, Dad, me and my younger brother. My Dad is a retd. Army Officer and Mumma is a homemaker. My brother is pursuing his B.tech.  
    I would describe my folks as really chilled out and caring. My parents and my brother are my confidants. I simply Love them. 
    My extended family includes my paternal grandparents both of whom are retd. School Principals, my maternal grandfather is retd. Reader ( HNBGU) and is a well known Cultural Historian of Uttarakhand. My Maternal grandma is a homemaker. Most of my relatives are either in Dehradun or in the near by towns like Kotdwara, Srinagar,Haridwara and Rishikesh . We have frequent get-togethers and are a close knit family. 


    I graduated from DU and then did my post graduation(university gold medalist) from HNB,Srinagar. I am currently writing my doctoral thesis.


    I would be taking up university lectureship  once l am through writing my doctoral thesis.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Sri Venkateswara College, Delhi University

    • PG College

      HNB, Srinagar

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      HNBGU, Srinagar ( Uttarakhand)

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Bhajans / Devotional, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Humour
    Favourites : Don Quixote, Pride and Prejudice, Mansfield Park, Wuthering Heights, Autobiography of a Yogi, War and Peace, Great Expectations, Harry Potter Series,Twilight,Way of the world, Plays by Bernard Shaw,Bachelor of Arts, Hero with a thousand faces.... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Big Bang Theory, Brooklyn 99, How l met your mother, Suits, Hot in Cleveland, Supernatural, Vampire Diaries ( till 3rd season only...too twisted and boring after that), Man vs Wild, So you think you can dance , DID, Heirs, Secret Garden, l love my Genie, Malgudi Days, Scrubs Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Continental, Thai, Fast food
    I Cook : Regular vegetarian food, fast food, enjoy baking Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Ireland , Disneyland, Singapore....bike trip to lesser known places in the hills- Uttarakhand ,Himanchal, Sikkim.... Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Kumaoni

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Kannada, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Doctor, Govt. Services, Pilot, Scientist

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $40,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 25th Mar, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 30, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/ Avittam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles