1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    PS0011 - Share her profile
    PS0011
    • PS0011

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    PS0011 Last Online 26-Nov-16
    eValue
    • 34, 5' 2"
    • Other
    • New Delhi
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Brahmin Gaur
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     BioChem (H) from Delhi University and a Masters degree in Mass Comm. and Journalism, she now works as a Project Lead in a reputed Bangalore MNC. She has been living in Bangalore since last 3 years. 
     
    She is simple yet passionate and adventurous.  
     
    Interests: 
     
    Loves adventure sports: parasailing, rafting, rappling, cliff-jumping, water sports, rides. Skydiving is on wishlist. 
     
    Loves to travel. Has also been on a backpacking trip in Europe. 
     
    Loves to read, an avid book reader since childhood. Still reads despite working 50-60 hours a week. Goodreads account would show that she read more than 150 books last year, which, she lamented, was half of what she read in 2013. 
     
    Loves to write, runs a popular blog 
     
    Loves to watch both movies and plays. (Also, to discuss them) 
     
    She is very interested in current affairs and politics and loves discussions. 
     
    What she is looking for: 
     
    An intelligent, well-read life partner with whom she can converse about everything under sun, who can be a lifelong friend. 
     
    A worthy partner who respects his family, is passionate about living life with zest, respects her need to be there for her family just as she will be there for his family. In short, want a strong-willed, courageous, honest, gentle and caring young man. :)

    About her Family

    My father is a retired Mechanical Engineer, he used to work with a PSU in Haldia. My mother is a teacher in a reputed private school.  I am her younger sister who used to work as a counselor with a reputed NGO. I now teach English in a Bangalore school.

    Education

    Did my Bachelors in Biochemistry (H) from Delhi University. And then did Masters in Mass Communication and Journalism
    

    Occupation

    She works as a Project Lead (Instruction Design) in a Fortune 500 MNC. 
     
    She designs trainings for corporates and universities abroad. Assignments range from game design, soft skills,  technical, safety or quality trainings.  
     
    She has been awarded several awards at her workplace. She has a great professional future.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Sharma

    • Gothra

      Bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Jain, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Film-making, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Blogging
    Favourite TV shows
    Black Books, Sherlock (Actually first season fan), Mad Men, Castle, The Mentalist, Person of Interest, The Killing, TBBT, Firefly, Fringe, Revenge Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    World cinema, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Scrabble, Badminton
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      34 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin Gaur

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, , Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MVSc., ML/LLM, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 18th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Haldia, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 11, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:09 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles