1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SVX6856 - Share her profile
    • SVX6856

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SVX6856 Last Online today
    • 33, 5' 3"
    • B.A, PG Diploma NIFT
    • Faridabad
    • Export/Import
    • Hindu, Brahmin Gaur
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     My younger sister , is a very warm person. She is very caring and at the same time very strong. Being a well-balanced person, she strongly believes in family values. Her hobbies include: Cooking & Interior Decoration. She is always excited to try and learn new things in life, currently she is pursuing a short diploma in Yoga & Meditation from reputed institute in New Delhi, while continuing her work simultaneously. 
    She is someone who believes in keeping a healthy mind for a healthy body. She has a positive outlook towards life and believes that 'Nothing will make you happy unless you choose or decide to be happy' 
    We are looking for someone for her who is well settled, smart with a liberal outlook but who also gives importance to family values. Someone who can share her zeal for life!

    About her Family

    We are a simple, well educated and a close knit family with a modern outlook but also give importance to family values and traditions. We are settled in Faridabad since the last 25 years. 
    Father:Gazetted Central Govt. officer with Ministry of Finance 
    Mother: Homemaker 
    Brother: B.E., M.S, currently working with a reputed European semiconductor company in a  Senior position. Married & settled in Faridabad. 
    Elder Sister: B.E, was working in a US based MNC in Bangalore. Currently, taking a break to spend time with her 2 year old daughter. Married into Kanyakubja Brahmin family.  Her husband is a B.Tech , MBA -IIT (Kharagpur) and working as Head of Advisory & Product Management in a start up.


    -Currently pursuing a  short diploma in Yoga and Meditation from Morarji Desai National Institute of Yoga, New Delhi (while simultaneously continuing her job) 
    -PG Diploma in ‘Accessories and Handicrafts Development’ from NIFT, New Delhi 
    - Graduation in Industrial Relations and Personnel Management (Delhi College of Arts and Commerce, New Delhi)


    Working as Senior Merchandiser in a UK based MNC in Home Furnishings sector. 
    Total Exp 8+Years.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Modern Vidya Niketan Senior Secondary School, Sector 17

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Delhi College of Arts & Commerce

    • Other UG Degree

      PG Diploma NIFT

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Faridabad, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 49 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Dancing
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Romance, Short stories
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Big Bang Theory, The Originals, Vampire Diaries, Friends, How I met your mother Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for someone who is a well settled, well educated and from a well cultured and progressive family.

    • Age

      33 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 07th Oct, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 06, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles