1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TRS6748 - Share her profile
    TRS6748
    • TRS6748

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    TRS6748 Last Online 28-Nov-16
    • 30, 5' 5"
    • BL/LLB
    • New Delhi
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Gaur
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Self description isn’t that easy.  
    To start with I am (Sharma) born 
    as a Leon!!! A self dependent girl who is always willing to achieve her goals. 
    Like to live to the fullest, enjoy every moment of my life. Believe in simple living & high thinking, an extremely optimistic girl. I'm happy but ready 
    to be much happier with someone special in my life as well as someone for me to make happy. I'm quiet at first but warm up fast, easy to get along with, love 
    the beach, theatre, movies, watching most sports, dancing free style, the 
    outdoors, walking, riding a bike, driving car, reading & most important 
    cooking . Music: Like jazz, rock. Family is very important to me; either it is 
    yours or mine. It's the simple things in life that mean the most to me. It 
    doesn't take much to make me happy. Professionally I am a Sr. Corporate council with an MNC, Gurgaon and also pursuing company secretariats professional last module, so 
    soon I will be a Qualified Company secretary. I am a diploma holder in communicative English from 
    Jamia Millia Islamia , Delhi & also own two yrs degree in French from 
    Alliance Françoise de Delhi. 
     
    Looking for someone who 
    says what they mean and means what they say. My companion would be someone who 
    is honest, trustworthy, passionate, and loyal with good values, someone who 
    makes me forget everything.. Life is way too short these days to play games and 
    be alone. Let's make every minute of every day count. Laugh often, apologize 
    when you should, let go of those things you can't change, forgive quickly, take 
    chances, give everything you've got and have no regrets. Life's not measured by 
    the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away. 
    One of the best things in life is being in a loving, trusting, lasting 
    relationship sharing life together, being there for each other through good and 
    the bad..

    About her Family

    i have a well cultured and moderate family values.

    Education

    Schooling from a convent school in Delhi. Law from Delhi & Persuing CS (FINAL) have cleared delf i.e a proficiency test exam for french from Alliance Francoise Delhi & Diploma in communicative English from Jamia Millia university Delhi, Six Sigma Certification.
    

    Occupation

    Corporate Counsel in MNC, Gurgaon
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BL/LLB

    • School Name

      Oak grove jharipari, Mussorie

    • UG Degree

      BL/LLB

    • UG College

      IME Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      SHARMA

    • Gothra

      kauts

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Net surfing
    Desired Partner

    My life partner must be well educated,very understanding, should be very loving &caring for me ,his family &my family both.

    • Age

      30 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, Germany, India, Singapore, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Austria

    • State/City

      New Delhi

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Gaur- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Pandit

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $25,001 and above

    • Body Type

      Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 05th Jun, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi Paharganj, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 17, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:37 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles