1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAUV4570 - Share her profile
    ZAUV4570
    • ZAUV4570

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZAUV4570 Last Online 01-Nov-16
    • 25, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Gaur
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter has been a meritorious student throughout. she is confident and ambitious in her life. She is very creative person and perfect blend of modern and traditional values. She does not like liars and maintains high dignity wherever she goes. She likes to read a lot about different issues coming to her ways. She manages house in terms of ethics and practical approach. she doesn't like uncouth people around her. Her life partner needs to be intellectual and intelligent enough to carry on with her throughout life .

    About her Family

    We belong to well educated Gaur Brahmin Family from Delhi. Presently residing in South Delhi. Ours is a small family of Four members. Rajkumar Sharma (Father) 
     M.com . L.L.B . DMM (Delhi). 
    working as: 
     
     1. Counsel (Indian Customs, Central Excise & Service Tax.) (High Court's Jurisprudence & Supreme Court of India)  
    2. Chairman (Maajhandewali Co-Operative Urban Thrift & credit society Ltd. (Govt of NCT of Delhi) 
    3. Member- Indian Counsel of Arbitration, Ministry of Commerce,Govt of India  
     4. Arbitrator - Govt. of NCT of Delhi (Registrar of Co-operative Societies) 
     
    Anita Raj Sharma (Mother) M.A (English)B.Ed. 
    working as:- Principal (Central School, New Delhi) 
    Ansul Sharma (Younger Brother) B.Tech Computer Science & Engineering from Amity University, Noida, cloud Computing specialist (IBM) Research) Cheif technical Officer (C.T.O.) Fluper Technologies, New Delhi.

    Education

    X---CBSC (DPS NewDelhi) 
    X11---C.B.S.E (DPS New Delhi) 
    B.Tech (CS&E) Amity univresity Noida 
    final year M.B.A From SCDL
    

    Occupation

    Exclusive Relationship Manager 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Delhi Public School (DPS), Mathura Road

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Amity School of Engineering & Technology (Noida)

    • PG College

      Symbiosis Institute of Business Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Indusind Bank

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Sharma

    • Gothra

      mudgal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      mudgal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor
    Music
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Bet Me, This Heart of Mine, A Knight in Shining Armor, Sherlock Homes Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    How I Met Your Mother, Bhabhi ji Ghar par hain, CID, Crime Petrol Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Favourites : Hum Saath Saath Hain, 3 Idiots, 2 States, Gabbar, Baby Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Martial Arts, Chess, Scrabble, Basketball
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : North Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kerala, Kuala Lumpur,Vancouver, Goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should Belong to Cultured Hindu family and have faith in self esteem. A person who is down to earth positive loving caring and respectful to his elders. He should be an open minded person from a well educated family and should be ready to support my daughter in every situation.

    • Age

      26 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Faridabad, New Delhi, Noida

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      CA, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Pilot

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $80,001 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi Paharganj, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 01, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:33 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles