1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXSS8408 - Share her profile
    • ZXSS8408

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 1"
    • M.A, Other, B.El.Ed
    • New Delhi & Bulandshahar
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Brahmin Gaur
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a simple person who aspire for higher thinking. I like Urdu poetry and film songs- which are good in lyrics. I am a book lover, though I might not read continuously in a stretch and may take days to finish any book, yet I would call myself one :-) I feel unparalleled satisfaction in company of a good book and simply don't like to rush. 
    As a person, I give at most importance to sharing pain of the people whom I care. I love my dear ones unconditionally and try hard to keep them happy. I like to give people their space and expect the same in return. 'Live and let live' is important to me. 
    I am a conscientious person, who listens to her inner voice. I think my inner voice keeps the human in me alive. I believe in taking stand for the right cause at right time. I respect myself and that's one reason why I am strictly against dowry. 
    I am a reflective person, who likes to dwell on personal experiences and new thoughts, and learns her own lessons from them.  
    I would prefer to talk and understand a person well, before proceeding further. I look forward to a frank discussion and exchange of opinions and thoughts with, anyone interested in moving forward. 
    Thank you. 

    About her Family

    We are six members in the family - father, mother, brother, sister and grand mother. My parents belong from Uttar Pradesh. I share a strong bond with my siblings and respect my parents. My father is an accountant in a private company. My mother takes care of our home. My brother has done B.Tech and is working in Chandigarh and sister is a Music student. My family is very down to earth and simple in living. We have a high regard for honesty and truthfulness. I love my family.


    I have done Bachelor of Elementary Education from the Delhi University and after that did Masters of Arts in English.


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin Gaur

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bulandshahar, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Pop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Gone with the wind, The Kite Runner, The Alchemist, Jane Eyre, Pride and Prejudice, Jaya- retelling of Mahabharata, Rebecca, Tughlaq, Godan. Under Screening
    Favourite TV shows
    Bharat Ek Khoj, F.R.I.E.N.D.S Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Luck By Chance, Dil Dhadkane Do, Tare Zameen Par, Swades, Aiyaa, Taal, Jodha Akbar, Bol, Khamoshi..., Pretty Woman, American beauty, 500 days of Summer, Nanhe Jaisalmer Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for an honest person having liberal values. I would like him to support me to maintain a balance in personal and professional life after marriage. One who can take stand for the right cause and expects no dowry. One who is mature, reasonable and sensible in thoughts. I believe that fundamental values and beliefs of the two persons should be in sync, rest of the things can be worked out.

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, New Delhi, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 10th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 02, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles