1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVZW2865 - Share her profile
    • ZVZW2865

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVZW2865 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 4"
    • M.A, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Others
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     she has had her schooling in convent and public schools . After which she has graduated from delhi university I.P college and then completed her masters in psychology. Being extremely fond of children n to give back to the society she worked for Salam Balak trust taking care of destitute children...later she moved to working for another NGO in delhi in their trustees office. She is an extremely sensitive sensible mature sober caring and understanding person having psychology as her major ..she has an even temper and doesn\'t get affected easily by problems and owing to her psychology training is great at managing relations .. She has lived in a family with grandparents and has a lot of respect for elders and love for kids .she also loves to cook which she is excellent at and is now passionate about.She would like to get to know her partner well before she decides to marry.we are a Kashmiri pandit (old Kashmiris) family settled in Delhi ncr ...(noida) . Her father retired from Pvt.sector as marketing head and now doing his own consultancy .mother is essentially a homemaker and also dabbles in art .she has no siblings .please do get in touch on the phone no provided if you like our profile and want to take it further . All the best for your search !

    About her Family

    We are an highly educated n cultured upper middle class Kashmiri pandit family from delhi with traditional values but liberal thoughts. 
    Both the parents belong to delhi and studied in D.U  ....father from Delhi school of economics  and mom from SRCC ...paternal grandfather retired as an ambassador .father worked with ITC and has retired as marketing n business development head from J.K papers and now a consultant .mother  is now an artist and a homemaker .All our family and relatives are well placed corporate or civil servants Professional qualification and a good family background is the most important criteria in our search for a groom for our daughter...




    Working with a reputed NGO but passionate about cooking 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Frank Anthony public school delhi and St.anns secunderabad

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Indraprashtha college DU

    • PG College

      Ambedkar university delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      NGO In Delhi

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Delhi ncr ...noida

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Blues
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Comics
    Favourites : The Dalai Lama's Cat, Dibs In Search Of Self, Agatha Christie, All Fiction Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Two And A Half Men, The Big Bang Theory, Dog Whisperer Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Loves Mughlai Italian Chinese Kashmiri continental cuisines ...Cooking is her passion Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Maldives, Thailand, Bali Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a Well settled professionally qualified match for our daughter ... He should be liberal in his thinking ,open minded ,mature ,well educated and a loving boy and from a similar family background .... a sincere understanding compassionate life partner who will be supportive in realising her dreams and aspirations in life .

    • Age

      28 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Delhi, Haryana, Andhra Pradesh, Punjab/Haryana, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh,Mumbai, Bangalore, Jaipur, Thane, Chennai, Coimbatore, Cochin/ Kochi/ Ernakulam, Dehradun, Shimla, Udaipur

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Jaiswal, Kashyap, Kayastha- All, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Mathur, Mehra

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, HR Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Marketing Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Sales Professional, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 01st Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 08, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/ Makayiram

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles