1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SRX0129 - Share her profile
    • SRX0129

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SRX0129 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • New Delhi
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kumaoni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     We are looking for a suitable match for my daughter. She is vivacious, artistically talented, passionate dancer had performed at national level, very kind hearted and she loves to travel. She is currently working in a financial service MNC after completing her MBA from a reputed institute in New Delhi. She strives for excellence in everything she does, especially when it comes to arts and her career, which is evident by the number of awards and commendations she has received in the past and continues to do so.  
    She is world wise in that she has traveled through Eastern Europe and many parts of India both for educational and recreational purposes. She is a very good natured, friendly, and grounded person seeking to live her life to the fullest.  
    She is a slim, fair and very attractive girl. She stands at 5’2 and 45 kgs. Being the youngest of three children, she is the apple of everyone’s eye in our family. We are a very close-knit family and those values extend to my youngest daughter as well.

    About her Family

    A bit about our family now. I am retired but currently run my own retail business. I am an engineer by profession and was working with a reputed textile firm for very many years before moving to my own consulting practice. My wife is a homemaker and has done few teaching stints in the past. We are based in Ghaziabad, UP. My elder daughter is married with two lovely kids and is based in Gurgaon. My son-in-law is Senior Manager in a finance role at the top beverage MNC. My son has done his engineering from IIT and MBA from a top university in the US. He is currently working with a top global banking firm in the US. My daughter-in-law is also an engineer currently working as a consultant in the US operations of a giant German conglomerate. My son and his wife have been in the US for past 8 years.


    MBA from New Delhi


    Working with Financial Services MNC in Gurgaon as Financial Analyst

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ruma Gaon

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 45 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Singing, Dancing
    Listening to music, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
    Latest film songs
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Sports Fitness
    Bowling, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a smart and a caring individual. He should have a good educational background. Engineers/doctors with a progressive work experience and excellent prospects are also suitable. We are also interested in matches who are working abroad or have concrete plans to do so in the future. The biggest distinction should be his personality and his will to succeed. He should be from an educated, well-to-do and respected family but family size is not an issue. Please include family details in any correspondence. We would prefer to match the horoscopes but that is a secondary concern. If you need we can provide you with such details of my sister. Please also include the photograph and other details (education, work etc) in your correspondence. If you are interested in the profile of my daughter and your profile matches our needs, we look forward to connecting with you/your parents over email or phone.

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Kumaoni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, , Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 13th May, 2016

    • Place of Birth


    • Date of Birth

      Sep 14, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:17 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles