1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RSU1137 - Share her profile
    RSU1137
    • RSU1137

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    RSU1137 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    • 31, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • Mumbai
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is an MBA in Advertising, Communications and Marketing and is currently working with 'Maersk Line' as Social Media Specialist at a package of 8.5 LPA. Maersk Line is the flagship business unit of Maersk Group and is the world's biggest shipping and logistics company. Suruchi is a part of the 'Brand and Customer Insights' team. She is based out of Mumbai office, and works closely with her team which is based out of Copenhagen, Denmark.   
      
    She is friendly, confident, and intelligent. She has an optimistic approach towards life which makes her a cheerful and a pleasant person to be with. 
     
    She believes that mutual respect, honesty and compatibility are the factors that contribute to a successful marriage. 
      
    Her hobbies and interests cover a range of activities right from reading, blogging, dancing, listening to music, watching movies and sitcoms. She loves to interact, network and reads a lot. Right from politics to current affairs, she is a keen observer and a great conversationalist. A very lively person having a spiritual bent of mind when it comes to religion and tradition. She is a family oriented girl and believes in the family value system.

    About her Family

    We are a nuclear family of 4 members. I, Suruchi's father, am a government servant working in Western Railways. Suruchi's mother used to work as a teacher and is currently a home maker. Suruchi's younger brother, Prashant, did his B Tech from NIT (REC) Surat and is currently employed with Essar Steel, Surat. 
     
    We are a close knit, loving family of 4. We have liberal views when it comes to lifestyle. However we do believe in keeping up with our culture and traditions and follow them whenever possible.

    Education

    She did her BA Hons in Economics from MSU Baroda. Post this, she was keen on pursuing her career in Mass Communication. That's when EMPI - AdCoM happened. She was a Gold Medallist of her batch and got placed in Mumbai. She is having a successful career in the field of Digital Communications  today.
    

    Occupation

    Employed with Maersk Line (AP Moller - Maersk Group) as Social Media Community Manager. She is based out of Mumbai. She works closely with her team which is based out of Copenhagen, Denmark - Maersk Group Headquarters.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      MGM School, Vadodara

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      MSU, Vadodara

    • PG College

      EMPI Business School - AdCoM

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Maersk Global Service Centres India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Sharma

    • Gothra

      Parashar

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Agra U.P.

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Blogging
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Scrabble, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati
    Desired Partner

    We believe the family bonds are equally important as is the compatibility between the two individuals. As the prospective groom for Suruchi, we would like to look for a smart and successful man from a respectable family.

    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Others

    • State/City

      Bangalore, Bhayander, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Noida, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 25th May, 2014

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles