1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RVW5937 - Share her profile
    RVW5937
    • RVW5937

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    RVW5937 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 31, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Faridabad
    • Corporate Communication
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saraswat
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Father's Occupation: Retired 
     School Name: Convent Schooling. CBSE Board 
    Diet: Vegetarian 
    Which attribute describes her the best: Modern, Cultured and respect for family values. 
     
    Very beautiful, smart, slim and very fair, Vegetarian. Modern, smart, very well mannered, strong family values and can mix up with people comfortably. She was selected Miss Fresher during her MBA course. She organized and anchored various Campus functions. She was awarded Scholarship based upon her grades in MBA. 
     
    Normal Computer Program would show her as Manglik but Learned Pundits advise that her horoscope would be compatible with Manglik as well as non Mangkik boys. In case you believe in Horoscope Matching, Please consult an Experienced and learned Pundit.

    About her Family

    A cultured and status family of professionals settled in NCR-Delhi with ancestral roots near Chandigarh, Punjab. Father, MBA, has taken a break after working in President/COO/ CEO/ Director/WTD position as Business Head of group companies, in India and abroad, of a large London Stock Exchange listed MNC and one of the top global groups in its field of operations. Presently, he is managing family’s financial/real estate assets(NCR and Punjab). Mother, originally from Amritsar, a Post Graduate, is Home Maker. 
     
    Only sibling, elder brother, on Indefinite Leave to Remain in UK, has studied there (Bachelor of Science-Hon in Applied Accountancy from Oxford Brookes University, ACCA-UK and MBA with Merit from Aston University, UK) and is presently working with Barclays Bank, UK as Vice President.  His wife, an ACCA-UK girl from New Delhi, is working with a reputed Accounting firm in UK. He owns a 5BHK Detatched  House in an exclusive area and Sedan car in UK.

    Education

    Convent Schooling. B.Com- studied at Udaipur and Sophia College, Ajmer. MBA from ICFAI-IBS in 2011.
    

    Occupation

    She was selected through Campus Recruitment and is working as Deputy Manager- Corporate Communications, CSR and Sustainability in the Corporate Office of a reputed company in NCR with well known brands and global presence.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      convent schooling

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Sophia College, Ajmer & others

    • PG College

      ICFAI-IBS

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Communication

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Famous NCR based company with well known brands and Global presence

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      sharma

    • Gothra

      Gargas-Kaplish

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Salwan

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Faridabad, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television
    Music
    Latest film songs, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Continental, Italian
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a very handsome, well qualified(like IIT,Engineering + MBA, IIM, CA, Doctor-MD/MS, Administrative Services), well settled(INR 18.00+LPA/USD 125000.00 +PA), 5' 9" to 6' tall. He should belong to a well educated, affluent status, Punjabi( may be settled anywhere with ancestral reoots in Indian Punjab) preferably Brahmin family. We believe in horoscope matching. In case you also believe, please, consult an experienced Pandit Ji.

    • Age

      31 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Pushkarna, Brahmin Saraswat- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CFA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Marketing Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $150,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 17th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bhatinda, Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 09, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:13 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/ Uthradam

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles