1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UTR9899 - Share her profile
    • UTR9899

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    UTR9899 Last Online 14-Oct-16
    • 28, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech, B.A, AMIE in Computer Science & Engg from Institution of Engineers. (India)
    • Haridwar
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am easy going,intelligent, high moral value &  carrer oriented girl. My friends suggest me as i m very affectionate, helpful , cute girl.My father was no more when i was 1 year old, my upbringing is in  the joint family, now i am living with my mother at haridwar (own house) & all paternal & maternal family members are well settled in NCR-Delhi, Meerut , Haridwar & dehradun.I want my partner who should be caring ,understanding, well settled, decent guy , respect  elders, first & foremost , he should manage the difference b/w personal & professional life & be a part in every up n downs.For me inner beauty is more important than physical appearance so looks doesn't matter but the person should be attractive by their behaviour & ofcourse way of thinking. 
    Qualifications:- BA, MA, B Ed, Diploma in IT & AMIE from Computer Science & Engineering. 
    Working as an Administration Officer in one of the leading P Cosmetic Company . 
    Preparing for Govt Sectors also. 
    P.S. This is request that only serious members give interest  
    Thanks for giving time ... 
    Cheers & good luck..!!

    About her Family

    I am living with my mother in Haridwar (UK), doing job in pharma company as a admin officer & all other maternal & paternal relatives are well settled in Delhi- NCR, Meerut, Haridwar & dehradun.  My father was no more when I was 1 year old..whatever I am today its just because of my mother & other family members who can support & encourage me.


    My future planning is to do PHD


    I want to continue work after marriage & also depends on situation by laws side

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St Mary Sr Sec School Haridwar

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      DAV P G College Dehradun

    • Other UG Degree

      AMIE in Computer Science & Engg from Institution of Engineers. (India)

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Organics Pharma

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting antiques, Cooking, Dancing
    Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Romance, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Bade acche lagte hai , Parichay etc etc Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Horror
    Favourites : Kuch Kuch Hota hai, 3 Idiots, Ishq Vishq, Vivah, DDLG, Jab v met etc.... Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : Fast Food , Chinese & Indian Foods etc.. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill Stations & abroad... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should be caring , loving , mature person. One & fore most quality which I want to be in my partner is respect the elders & conscious about his carrier & profession, tackle professional & personal life in a smooth way not even hectic..always be a good fellow of all the relations.

    • Age

      28 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Kumaoni, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Bihari, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Apr, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Khurja, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 27, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles