1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UUV6058 - Share her profile
    UUV6058
    • UUV6058

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    UUV6058 Last Online 30-Nov-16
    • 34, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • New Delhi
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter had done her schooling through out from Class 1 to 12 at DPS RK Puram New Delhi. Done B.Tech (Biotech) from IP University,Delhi at University School of biotechnology, Kashmere Gate, New Delhi and MBA(Finance) ,regular, from ICFAI Business School,Hyderabad securing Tuition fee waiver academic excellence scholarship in all semesters.Selected through campus selection by largest pvt bank in 2007 as AM-gr.II at a salary of 7.25 lakhs. Presently her salary is approx 13 lakhs p.a.including bonus etc. She is a very fair,beautiful,slim and charming girl. 
     
    We are a family of one son,one daughter, my husband and myself.My husband retired  as a General Manager,Sr.Admn.Grade Officer, from  a Central PSU in Delhi and is presently re employed with them.My son,did his schooling from DPS,RKPuram  and after his B.Tech is at present at London in a software company as a sr business development manager. My daughter-in-law, a regular MBA from SCMHRD,Pune,D/o  a retd Col is also at London with my son, working at a senior position in a power & gas co. at London.Both are very well settled and leading good life. 
     
    We hail from Lahore and after partition,settled at Delhi. My father and father-in-law,both were sr govt officers and all our brothers and sisters are very well settled.

    About her Family

    We are a small nuclear family consisting of myself,my husband,one son and one daughter.My hasband retired  as a General Manager in a Central Govt PSU,and still continuing with them on re employment.I retired as a Accounts Officer from Central Govt .My son,elder to my daughter under proposal is married to daughter of a retd Colonel.Both are working  at London in leading  companies on  very good positions. Both my son and daughter got education from Delhi Public School,R.K.Puram,Delhi upto 12th class and then higher education from very good colleges.We have broght up our children in a very liberal environment,yet passing on  our traditional family values and culture inculcated in us by our parents.

    Education

    My daughter did her Schooling from DPS,RK Puram from 1st to 12th class winning scholar badges and other awards through out.She also studied French language upto 10 th Class . She ranked 28th in All India Entrance Test for admission to B.Tech (Biotechnology)  and did her B.Tech from University School of Biotechnology, IP University,Delhi.After her graduation,she did two year residential ,regular MBA in Finance from ICFAI Business  
    School,Hyderabad  and got campus placement in one of the 
    largest pvt banks as Asstt Manager gr. II at 7.25 lpa
    

    Occupation

    My daughter is posted at regional office of the bank  at Delhi
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 57 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      33 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Saraswat, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Sep, 2013

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles