1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZARW5673 - Share her profile
    ZARW5673
    • ZARW5673

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZARW5673 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    • 29, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     An ambitious person with simplicity, loyalty and dignity as virtues, considerate enough and likes to be treated similarly. Fun loving, enjoys travelling and passionate about my career. Learning new things is my hobby and working to improve life is always my point of focus. I like to keep company of intellectuals and people with positive mind set. I try maintain a balanced life and keep good health with healthy food and regular work out. Looking for a life partner cum friend who is vivid,cherishes every moment and lives it to the full. Someone who can complement me in all aspects,comes with very high standards of moral/personal ethics and at the same time, intelligent and aspiring. A person who can be the driver and nurturer of relationships in the family with an unflinching belief in respect for everyone.

    About her Family

    Father is a self-employed businessman. Mother is a home-maker. As a sibling, there is a younger sister pursuing C.A. Final

    Education

    B.E. Computers from South Gujarat University, Surat
    

    Occupation

    Working as a Software Professional in an American multinational financial services corporation.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      H.M.B. Sardar English School, Surat

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Veer Narmad South Gujarat University (VNSGU)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Morgan Stanley Advantage Services Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Surat

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : The Last Lecture,Thousand Splendid Suns,Kite runner,HP series, The Notebook, Angels and Demons, The road less travelled, Twilight series, The Fountainhead, Anne Frank- The diary of a young girl, Nights in Rodanthe,etc.etc! Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Sherlock Holmes series, BBC Earth series, BBC Life series, Discovery shows, NatGeo shows, No Big Deal, HOMP, Small Wonder, Minute to Win It,etc. etc! Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries, Short films
    Favourites : Before Sunrise trilogy, Hachiko, Amal, Up, Flipped, National Treasure, The Mummy Series, Iron Man series ,Udaan,Short circuit, The King's speech, Adam, X-Men series, Avengers, The ultimate gift, Do Duni Chaar,Enough, Babe, Taken, Notting Hill, Khosla kaa Ghosla, Two Brothers, You've got mail, 50 First Dates, RDB, Beautiful mind, Pursuit of Happyness, Duma, The Terminal, Baby's Day Out, The Game Plan, TZP, Alvin and the Chipmunks, Collateral Damage, Wall E, Finding Nemo, Ratatouille, Shrek series,etc.etc.! Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Scrabble, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Mexican
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any natural habitat! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a partner cum friend for lifetime who is vivid,cherishes every moment and lives it to the full. Someone who can complement me in all aspects, comes with very high standards of moral/personal ethics and at the same time,intelligent and ambitious. Someone who can be the driver and nurturer of relationships in the family with an unflinching belief in respect for everyone.

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.IT, BCA, B.Com, BBA, BHM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., MBBS, BL/LLB, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc

    • Occupation

      Software Professional, Marketing Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Journalist, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Healthcare Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Engineer - Non IT, Doctor, Defence, Corporate Planning Professional, Corporate Communication, Consultant, Banking Professional, Architect

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $40,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 23rd Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Surat District, Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 22, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles