1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAXX2394 - Share her profile
    • ZAXX2394

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAXX2394 Last Online 23-Apr-17
    • 44, 5' 1"
    • B.IT
    • Mumbai & Delhi
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a traditional Indian girl with a modern outlook. Born and brought up in Mumbai, India, I hail from an educated, upper middle-class family. Life has been very good to me in blessing me with a very loving and wonderful family.  
    I am told that I look much younger than my age (5'1,fair complexioned, big black eyes with attractive features). I love everything science! Nature, photography and music relax me. Travelling and seeing new places is something I really enjoy. I am a vegetarian who loves to explore other cuisines as long as the food doesn't have a face on it :) 
    I have done my Bachelors in Information Technology and am currently operating as an individual stock investor. I am ambitious and know the future has something good for me. 
    We are Punjabi Saraswat Brahmins and my birth details are as follows: 
    I have one sister whom I am very close with. She is married and well settled in the US.  
    In closing; I am a simple, honest, down to earth person who is looking forward to settling down and starting a family. I am looking for a life partner who values family ties and believes that relationships are based on mutual understanding and friendship.

    About her Family

    We are upper middle class Punjabi Saraswat Brahmins. As a family, we are moderate and God loving. We believe in strong family ties. We are a close knit nuclear family of four. My father, an engineer, retired in 2009 from a senior Government position and am currently working as a consultant. My mother, a graduate in English, retired  as a Teacher.  We are simple, honest, truthful and transparent people. We respect all logical views. My  sister is settled in the US.


    I did her schooling from Central Schools in English medium and then I did my B. Sc in Information Technology.


    Currently I am working as an investor

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a LOVING, CARING, NON SMOKER, HINDU, 37 – 45 years young, educated and financially independent person as a life partner for our daughter.

    • Age

      37 to 49 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Jain

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 23, 1973

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:23 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles