1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVY1799 - Share her profile
    • ZUVY1799

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUVY1799 Last Online 23-Oct-16
    • 26, 5' 2"
    • BL/LLB, diploma in labour law
    • Dausa
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     my father is fps dealer grandfather is rtd. reader.nd mother is housewife.my family is traditional.educated nd reputed.i hv one yngest brthr nd two yngr sis.i hv cmplted b.a. frm mharani colz jaipr nd also cmpltd m.a. nd b.ed in eng litt. diploma in lbour law nd ll.b..i also electd general scratry in rusu election 2011.now i hv enrolled in highcourt as an advocate.now i m preparing for judicial servies.i want my life partner who is caring good at bhv nd hvng gud undrstnding abt life wid modern nd traditional values

    About her Family

    i hv a moderate family ..hvng grand pa grandma..uncles nd aunties..ma papa sistrs nd brthr..i hv two yngr sis nd one yngst brthr


    i hv compltd b.a. frm mharani colez jpr wid frst div. m.a. B.ED. In english litt. diploma in labour law and LL.B. Now a days i enrolled me as an advocate in jpr highcourt. i hv also an expernce of teaching of two years in govt. school nd colez also.now m preparng for RJS and othr judicial services 


    i hv unrolled as an advoacte in rajasthan highcourt.i m preprng for RJS.I hv also cmpltd m.a. nd b.ed in eng litt. nd diploma in labour law.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      sarasati sr. sec. school

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      mharani college jaipur

    • Other UG Degree

      diploma in labour law

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    he should be caring sweet nd wid gud undrstndng

    • Age

      26 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Ajmer, Alwar, Dausa, Jaipur

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Sanketi, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik


    • Education

      BL/LLB, ML/LLM

    • Occupation

      Education Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 23, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles