1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYY7143 - Share her profile
    ZUYY7143
    • ZUYY7143

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZUYY7143 Last Online 10-Dec-16
    • 30, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • New Delhi
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Kindly read full profile:Born and brought up in Delhi.Simple,soft-spoken,respect-elders and all,extrovert,independent,jovial,professionally-qualified,honest,caring,down-to-earth,god-fearing person who believes in indian-values & culture along with modern outlook towards life.I have plethora of interests-reading,writing,movies,listening to music,travelling,art-works,social-works,spirituality.I am health-conscious and believe in maintaining healthy lifestyle.Family comes first for me.I love to learn new-things in life.I love adventure-sports and tried few.I like to enjoy life and I am not a boring-person.I have attended few spiritual-discourses,certified in Reiki(2levels),pvh,meditation,etc.Also I have given online relationship-counselling and actively involved in social-causes too.I am socially-poised and friendly in nature. 
    Well,actually few lines on profile can't describe anyone properly.So,if you are serious and genuinely interested then kindly contact me. 
     
    Thankyou..All the best to everyone for their right-partner search.God bless all.

    About her Family

    Nuclear family of 4members only.We are Gaur-Brahmin. 
    Father-Retired from Public Sector Undertaking at a good-position.(Science post-graduate.)Living in Delhi since 4decades. 
    Mother-Homemaker,cultured and educated woman(MA in Economics,B.ed)-Born & brought up in Delhi. 
    1 Sister-Working as a content/creative-writer(professionally-qualified) 
    *All the relatives and friends related to us are very well-educated.They all are well-settled in India and abroad.

    Education

    **Professional Qualifications: 
    *Schooling from Public Schools in Delhi,*Graduation:Bachelor of Business Administration(BBA) from Ggsipu,Delhi.*Post-Graduation:MBA/PGDM in International Business from Symbiosis(dlp),Pune,*Diploma in Human Resources from Alison,Ireland. 
    **Certificate courses:*Cpmc(management-consultancy) from Cdc under Ministry of Science & technology,Delhi,*French language course from Alliance francaise de Delhi under French Embassy,*Computer-certificate course by Nielit under Ministry of IT along with other certificate-courses from *University of California-Berkeley Haas School of Business,*University of Southampton UK,*Queensland Institute of Technology,*World-Bank Group,etc for professional knowledge and development.
    

    Occupation

    Currently works as a Management-Consultant. 
    Earlier worked with :Policy research centre,Directorate General of Foreign-trade under Ministry of Commerce & Industry,OSD Business Mgt Edu Services,National Thermal Power Corp.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University

    • PG College

      Symbiosis Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Sharma

    • Gothra

      vatsa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Parasharya

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Singing, Dancing, Acting, Ham radio, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Rap, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Ayn Rand\'s The Fountain Head.List of books are long. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    I don\'t watch TV much.Few programmes l like mainly reality-TV shows and few English progs. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : List is too long. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi
    I Cook : Everything vegetarian only. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland,Europe. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Simple,well-educated,soft-spoken,caring family-man.I would like to interact with the prospective-groom first,because few preferences-matching on a matri-profile doesn\'t tell about compatibility-level which is most-important part of marriage.

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 28, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles